You are on page 1of 1

GREENE COUNTY ZONING INSPECTORS

BATH TOWNSHIP XENIA TOWNSHIP


Jim Miller Alan Stock
1006 Yellow Springs-Fairfield Road 8 Brush Row Road
Fairborn, Ohio 45324 Xenia, Ohio 45385
(937) 878-0611 (937) 372-0859 (office)
bathtwpgreeneco@sbcglobal.net astock@xeniatownship.org

BEAVERCREEK TOWNSHIP BEAVERCREEK CITY


Ed Amrhein Matt Funk
851 Orchard Lane 1368 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, Ohio 45434 Beavercreek, Ohio 45432
(937) 306-0065 (937) 427-5512
eamrhein@beavercreektownship.org funk@beavercreekohio.gov

CAESARSCREEK TOWNSHIP BELLBROOK CITY


James Randall Don Buczek
999 Waynesville-Jamestown Road. 15 East Franklin Street
Xenia, Ohio 45385 Bellbrook Ohio 45305
(937) 546-2440 (937) 848-4666
randallj29@yahoo.com d.buczek@cityofbellbrook.org

CEDARVILLE TOWNSHIP CEDARVILLE VILLAGE


Rhonda Painter Ginger Galloway
78 N. Main Street (937) 766-9872 or (937) 241-8442 cell
P.O. Box 13 crths2012@yahoo.com
Cedarville, Ohio 45314
(937) 475-2408 (cell) CLIFTON VILLAGE
rlp4690@hotmail.com Steve McFarland
(937) 286-0448
JEFFERSON TOWNSHIP Scgc44@yahoo.com
Rhonda Painter
(937) 475-2408 (cell) FAIRBORN CITY
rlp4690@hotmail.com Kathleen Riggs
44 W. Hebble Avenue
MIAMI TOWNSHIP Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Richard Zopf (937) 754-3030
225 Corry Street kathleen.riggs@ci.fairborn.oh.us
Yellow Springs, Ohio 45387
(937) 767-9222 or (937) 767-2460 JAMESTOWN VILLAGE
rbzopf@gmail.com Robert Roach
84 Seaman Drive)
NEW JASPER TOWNSHIP Jamestown, Ohio 45335
Rhonda Painter (937) 675-8121
3121 Jasper Road roachref@aol.com
Xenia, Ohio 45385
(937) 475-2408 (cell) SPRING VALLEY VILLAGE
rlp4690@hotmail.com Dennis Painter
(937) 475-2409
ROSS TOWNSHIP zoningspvalley@juno.com
Dewitt Evans
970 Watkins Road XENIA CITY
Jamestown, OH 45335 Jeff Ziegler
(937) 675-3751 409-3751 (cell) 966 Towler Road
No e-mail Xenia, Ohio 45385
(937) 376-7277
SILVERCREEK TOWNSHIP jziegler@ci.xenia.oh.us
Melissa Smith
3 N. Sycamore Street YELLOW SPRINGS VILLAGE
Jamestown, Ohio 45335 Denise Swinger
(937) 675-2877 100 Dayton Street
No e-mail Yellow Springs, Ohio 45387
(937) 767-1702 (Planning & Zoning office)
SPRING VALLEY TOWNSHIP dswinger@yso.com
Rhonda Painter
(937) 475-2408 (cell)
rlp4690@hotmail.com SHAWNEE HILL PROPERTY OWNERS’ ASSOCIATION
Nick Bottorff
SUGARCREEK TOWNSHIP (937) 266-5640
Cara Tilford nickbottorff@aol.com
2090 Ferry Road
Bellbrook, Ohio 45305
(937) 848-8426
ctilford@sugarcreektownship.com

Updated 1-31-2018
filename:K:\data\word\shared\zoning inspector group\zoning inspector list with email addresses –Jan 2018