Sie sind auf Seite 1von 3

TEST SYSTEM

R-1
Date Day Subject Syllabus
26-02-18 Mon English Book 2 chap no 1 to 7, idioms
A to M, preposition A to M,
Essay: 1-my first day at
college 2-my last day at
college 3-co-education 4-my
hero in history 5-A picnic
party
2-03-18 Frida Computer chap 1,2,3
y Science
03-03-18 Sat Urdu Chap 1,2 , Nazam 1,2 , Gazal
1,2 , ramoz uqaaf , khatoot
nosi
05-03-18 Mon Physics Chap 12,13
06-03-18 Tue Pak-studies Chap 1,2

R-2
Date Day Subject Syllabus

08-03-18 Thur English Book 2 chap no 8 to 11, idioms


o to z, preposition o to z, Essay:
1-Democracy in Pakistan 2-
Mobile phones 3-My favorite
book 4-Pleasure of college
life.5-A road accident
12-03-18 Mon Computer Chap 4,5,6
science
13-03-18 Tues Urdu Chap3,4,5, Nazam 3,4 , Gazal
3,4 , amdadi afaal, khatoot nosi
15-03-18 Thur Physics Chap 14,15
16-03-18 fri Pak study Chap 3,4
R-3
Date Day Subject Syllabus
19-03-18 Mon English Book 2 chap no 12 to 15,
Correction Complete Translations
Essay: 1-My aim in life 2-An ideal
student 3-M college library 4-A
visit to historical place 5-Place of
women in society
22-03-18 Thurs Computer Chap 7,8,9
science
23-03-18 Fri Urdu Chap 6,7,8 , Nazam 5,6 , Gazal
5,6 , mutabaqat ky asol,haroof, ap
biti
26-03-18 Mon Physics Chap 16,17
27-03-18 Tues Pak study Chap 5,6

R-4
Date Day Subject Syllabus
30-03-18 Fri English Novel: Chap 1 to 9, Phrasal verbs,
translation, Essay: 1-Why I love
Pakistan 2-Sports & Games 3-
Students & politics 4-co-education
5- My hobby
03-04-18 Tues Compute Chap 10,11
r science
04-04-18 Wed Urdu Chap 9,10,11 , Nazam 7,8 , Gazal
7,8,9 , ramoz uqaaf , amdadi afaal ,
essay 1 to 7
10-04-18 Tues Physics Chap 18,19
11-04-18 Wed Pak study Chap 7,8

R-5
Date Day Subject Syllabus
14-04-18 Sat English Novel Chap 10 to 18, Essay: 1-City
& village life 2-Unemployment 3-
Information technology 4-terrorism
5- uses & abuses of science
17-04-18 Tues Compute Chap 12,13,14
r science
18-04-18 Wed Urdu Chap 12,13,14 , Nazam 9,10 ,
Gazal 10,11,12 , Mutabaqat ky
asool, Haroof, , essay 8 to 15
21-04-18 Sat Physics Chap 20,21
22-04-18 Mon Pak study Chap 9,10,11