Sie sind auf Seite 1von 1

FAUSTINO JOSE MARTINEZ MARTINEZ <fmartine@der.ucm.

es>(Add as Preferred Sender)


Date: Mon, Apr 09, 2018 5:37 pm
To: Matthew Mirow <mirowm@fiu.edu>, "Prof. Matteo Nacci" <m.nacci@pul.it>,
mattone@uniss.it, Giovanni Rossi <giovanni.rossi@univr.it>, Alexander Marey
<fijodalgo@gmail.com>, Aleksandar Petrovich <info@petrovichlaw.com>, Juan
Antonio Alejandre <jaalejandreg@yahoo.es>, Luis Martinez Ferrer
<lmartinez@pusc.it>, Eduardo Ferrer <ferrermac@prodigy.net.mx>,
valades@unam.mx, José_Luis_Villacañas_Berlanga
<josluisvillacaasberlanga@gmail.com>, Alex Cowan
<a.cowan@northumbria.ac.uk>, alexandru.anca@uni-bamberg.de,
Alexis.Keller@unige.ch, Alejandro González-Varas Ibáñez <agvaras@unizar.es>,
Javier Belda <jbelda@ucam.edu>, Rubén_Tijeras_Bonillo <rtijeras@ucam.edu>,
Navarrete Vela Juan Pablo <jpnavarrete@ucienegam.edu.mx>,
Dr._Juan_Pablo_Pampillo_Baliño <juanpablopampillo@yahoo.com.mx>,
Ana_Aguilar_González <anaaguil@ucm.es>, ELSA MOLINA
<ciberelsit@gmail.com>, Eva Anagnostaki <eva.anagnostaki@brepols.net>,
"Carballo, Laura" <lc@wmu.se>, "l.degiovanni" <l.degiovanni@fastwebnet.it>,
Lindsay Diggelmann <l.diggelmann@auckland.ac.nz>, Leen Dorsman
<l.j.dorsman@uu.nl>, Luis_García_Moreno <luis.garcia@uah.es>,
Velázquez_Soriano, _isabel <velazquez.ucm@gmail.com>, wbuchner
<wojciechbuchner@gmail.com>, asesma <asesma@unizar.es>,
carlos.balinas@usc.es, claliena@unizar.es, Carlos_Merchán
<cmerchan@der.uva.es>, amerchan@us.es, luguijar <luguijar@unizar.es>, Esther
Pascua Echegaray <esther.pascua@udima.es>, José_E._Pascual_F.
<jpascual_mx@hotmail.com>, José_Ernesto_Rey_Cantor
<ernestoreycantor@hotmail.com>, sopena@fyl.uva.es, Jesús_Varela
<jvarela@fyl.uva.es>, Montserrat_León_Guerrero <mleong@sdcs.uva.es>,
Francisco Andres <fjandres@der.uva.es>, carpintero benitez francisco
<francisco.carpintero@uca.es>, gregorio robles morchon
<gregoriorobles@yahoo.es>, encarnacion_fernández
<encarnacion.fernandez@uv.es>, encarnaroca@ub.edu, Tassara_Andrés_Ollero
<andres.ollero@urjc.es>, ALFREDO MONTOYA MELGAR
<montoya@ucm.es>