Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Chakra Consciousness

ChakraConsciousness® is one of the most advanced emotional and karmic (karma) clearing and
release methods currently practiced on the planet.

This modality is the cornerstone on Marvin’s work and was the foundation and driving force
of his current life’s purpose. It employs all the latest techniques in emotional, karma, akashic
records and DNA clearing and release work that result in a dramatic and rapid expansion of

The overall vibration of your soul is a sum total of all your energetic frequencies; this
includes both high and low frequencies. As emotional and karmic energy is cleared, the
release process increases your overall vibrational frequency, raising your soul vibration to a
higher level of consciousness.

On a physical level, most illness and disease are reflections of the negative emotional and
karmic energy you need to clear. By clearing your emotional and karmic past, you allow the
body to return to its natural state of perfection, re-establishing energy flow in the body.

This emotional and karmic energy is stored in the form of energetic patterns, and energetic
pattern groups. In addition to emotional and karmic clearing and release, there is also the
clearing and release of consciousness patterns, inner child patterns, ego patterns, thought
patterns and habit patterns that do not serve the higher good.

Patterns are cleared or cleaned up from within the DNA, akashic records, heart center, inner
child & four lower bodies (physical, emotional, mental & karmic bodies). There are six
bodies in total but the spiritual and etheric bodies do not seem to store these energies.

Patterns are accessed through the chakra system and DNA. Accessing these energies through
the chakra system is why this system is called ChakraConsciousness.

Karmic and emotional energy patterns are stored from each life in the DNA, akashic records,
heart center, inner child and four lower bodies. These energies are carried over to future lives
until the emotional or karmic energy patterns are released.

Karmic and emotional energies are grouped into time/space segments. We can and do go to
other time/space segments like Lumuria, Rama, Mu, Atlantis, etc, time/space civilizations.
We can go to any time/space segment that is a priority for your growth in the present time.

Karmic and Emotional Energy Pattern Sets or Pattern Groups are groups of like frequency

Energetic Patterns are cleared or released from the following Levels:

Level 1: Present Life Emotional and Karmic Patterns

Level 2: Past Life Emotional and Karmic Patterns
Level 3: Ancestral Emotional and Karmic Patterns
Level 4: Societal & Social Emotional and Karmic Patterns
Level 5: Incarnate Family Group (sometimes called Karmic Family Group) and Soul
Group Emotional and Karmic Patterns

The Main Categories of Karmic and Emotional Energies:

1. Spirituality – Religion, Worship, Wizardry, Sorcery, Occult

2. Relationships – Love, Sex, Rape, Betrayal, Family, Communication,
and Support
3. Abundance – Prosperity, Wealth, Humility, Greed, Lack, Poverty
and Starvation
4. Health – Death, Trauma, Hurt, Pain, Misery, Suffering, Grief, Peace
5. Freedom – Imprisoned, Slavery, Repression, Control, Addiction
and Independence
6. Abandonment – Separation from Source, Family and or Community
and Trust
7. Burden – Obligation, Responsibility, Approval, Acceptance, Forgiveness
8. Fear – Doubt, Expectations, Limitations, Judgments, Beliefs, Criticisms
9. Hate – Killing, Murder, Anger, Rage, Hostility, Prejudice, Sexism, Racism
10. Failure – Disappointment, Beaten, Defeated, Frustrated, Disempowered
and Patience
11. Clear all remaining energies and patterns not included in the 10 main