Sie sind auf Seite 1von 6

Unique Identification Authority Of India

Government of India

List of Live Authentication Service Agencies (ASAs)

31st August, 2018


v
Unique Identification Authority of India
Government of India

List of Live Authentication Service Agencies (ASAs) as on 31.08.2018

Sl. No. Organization Name Management Point of Contact Technical Point of Contact Address
"Smt. Rama Devi
AGM(IT)
(ASA Technical Nodal Officer ) "AGM(EBP),
"Shri. A.Koteswara Rao AGM(EBP)
Mob: 9490646066,
Mobile: 7382311911
Email : agmit.htd@gmail.com O/o CGM Telecom,
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Off: 040-23204041, Fax: 040-
1 Shri. Laxman Banoth Telangana Circle,
Limited (BSNL) 23200077
SDE(ASA) 708, Door Sanchar Bhavan,
Email: agmebpsalests@gmail.com
(ASA Technical Sub-Nodal BSNL, ABIDS, HYDERABAD-
Or akoteswararao@bsnl.co.in"
Officer ) 500001."
Mob: 9490144699,
Email : blaxman@bsnl.co.in"
Name – Dhananjay Gawande
Designation – Deputy General Bharti Airtel Ltd.
Shakyasingha Das, Senior
Manager India & South Asia,
Manager,
Email ID – Airtel Centre, Plot
shakyasingha.das@airtel.com
2 Bharti Airtel Limited dhananjay.gawande@airtel.com No.16
Ankit Goel, Deputy General
Name – Sunil Sareen Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV,
Manager,
Designation – Deputy General Gurgaon-122015
ankit.goel@airtel.com
Manager (Haryana)
Email ID – sunil.sareen@airtel.com
Mr. Ramkumar K
Sr. Vice President
9819483469 Mr. Suresh Ahirekar
Central Depository Regd. Office: 17th floor, P J
ramk@cdslindia.com Vice President – IT
3 Services (India) Ltd) Towers, Dalal Street, Fort,
Ms. Latha Nair 9869122395
(CDSL) Mumbai - 400001
Sr. Manager - New Projects suresha@cdslindia.com
9820202419
lathan@cdslindia.com
Name: Nirmala Salam
Name: Rajeev Srivastava
Designation: Principal
Centre for Development Designation: Senior Technical Officer
Technical Officer Gulmohar cross road no. 9,
4 of Advanced Computing Email Id: rajeevs@cdac.in
Email Id: nirmala@cdac.in Juhu, Mumbai - 400049
(C – DAC) Mobile No: +91 9769 028 820 022-
Mobile No: +91 7045 906 885,
26201604, Ext. 618
022-26201604, Ext. 604
Centre for e-Governance,
Arun S Technical Support - Room Number-146,
Centre of e-Governance, Prabhakara HL Project Director KRDH 9901024365 First Floor, M.S. Building,
5
Govt. of Karnataka 080 22230060 Techsup1.krdh@karnataka.go Gate Number-2,
Pd.krdh@karnataka.gov.in v.in Ambedkar Veedhi,
Bangalore-560001

Please contact Onboarding Team @ onboarding@uidai.net.inin case of change in MPOC, TPOC or address details.
v
Unique Identification Authority of India
Government of India

Sl. No. Organization Name Management Point of Contact Technical Point of Contact Address
TG Sekhar
Assistant General Manager,
P M Parameswaran
Email ID:
, Vice President;044-30407070/
tg_sekhar@camsonline.com
+91 9840851248,
Phone: 044-28432790/
pm_parameswaran@camsonline.co
Computer Age +91 9840851248 No. 158, Rayala Towers,
m JE.Vasanth, Sr. VP , 044-
6 Management Services Venkatesh Babu.T , Senior Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil
39634300, 9789062454 ,
Private Limited (CAMS) Manager , 9940181716 , Nadu 600002
vasanth.je@camsonline.com PS
tv_babu@camsonline.com
Srivathsan , General Manager ,
Arun Duraiswamy , Manager-
7397333663 ,
Technology , 9087936990 ,
ps_srivathsan@camsonline.com
arun.duraiswamy@camsonlin
e.com
Electronics Niketan, 3rd
Rajesh Seth Floor, Department of
Mr. Satya Prakash
CSC eGgovernance Assistant Vice President Electronics & Information
7 9810479467
Services india limited 9810216196 Technology, 6 CGO
satya@cscegovindia.com
rajesh.seth@csc.gov.in Complex, Lodhi Road, New
Delhi-110003
Sh Ranveer Singh
Name: Sh. Hansraj Yadav ACP (Dy Dir), DoIT&C Dept. of Information Tech.
Designation: OIC, UID Project 9784436635 & Comm.
Department of Email: hansraj1975@gmail.com; (Govt. of Rajasthan)
Information Technology hansraj.yadav@rajasthan.gov.in ranveersingh.doit@rajasthan. New IT Building, Yojana
8
& Communication, Govt. Mob: +91-9928366998 gov.in …………….. Bhawan, Tilak
of Rajasthan Fax Number: +91-1412222011 Anirudh Sharma Marg,
SRP - Rajasthan, C-Scheme, Jaipur
M:9828598211 (Rajasthan)
anirudh.uidai@gmail.com
Dept . of IT , 2nd Floor ,
Department of Jitendra Ptatap Singh , Technology Bhawan ,
Vishal Anand , O.S.D , 9801878777 ,
9 Information Technology , 8521887232 , Visheshwariya Bhawan
osd_it@bihar.gov.in
Govt. of Bihar jitendrap.singh@bihar.gov.in Campus , Bailey Road ,
Patna-800015
Mr. Sanjay Gaden;
sanjay.gaden@semt.gov.in;
Mr. Hemang Purohit
+919468555555, Mr. Swapnil
Dep. Secratry (IT), Department of
Department of Science Shah, Sr. Consultant Block 7, 5th Floor, New
Science and Technology,
10 and Technology, Govt. of (Technology Management) Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar,
Gujarat
Gujarat State e-Governance Mission Gujarat - 382010
079-232-57998
Team,DST Gujarat
asit@gujarat.gov.in
9158883429,
swapnil.shah@semt.gov.in

Please contact Onboarding Team @ onboarding@uidai.net.inin case of change in MPOC, TPOC or address details.
v
Unique Identification Authority of India
Government of India

Sl. No. Organization Name Management Point of Contact Technical Point of Contact Address
Smt A. Vijaya Lakshmi
Sri. G. Ravi Babu,I.A.S, Director of
Deputy Director IT,
Civil Supplies, Ex-Officio Additional
7993326305,
Dept of Food & Civil Secretary to Govt., of A.P Civil Supplies Bhavan,
dydir.it1@gmail.com,dydir_pd
11 Supplies, Govt. of Andhra 7702377400, Somajiguda,
s1_cs@ap.gov.in
Pradesh meet_ravibabu@yahoo.co.in, Hyderabad — 500082
Name: Shabeer Ahamad
dir_cs@ap.gov.in,dcspeshiap@gmail
email ID: apcsd.it@gmail.com
.com
Mobile: 7995013650

Mr. Abhishek Salvi


Directorate of Smt. Jyotsna Madekar DIT, 7th Floor, Annexe
Consultant - UID PMU
Information Technology, Designation: Under Secretary (IT) Building, Mantralaya,
12 9320381752
Govt. of Maharashtra Email ID: us.it@maharashtra.gov.in Madam Cama Road,
abhishek.salvi@semt.maharas
(SETU) Contact no.: 9930017188 Mumbai-400 032
htra.gov.in

Vikas Deshmukh
AVP- Business Technology
9769012018
2nd Floor, Shree Sawan
Knowledge Park, D 507 TTC
vikas.deshmukh@finopaytech
Amit Gurung , AVP_product & Industrial Area, Mumbai-
.com
13 Fino PayTech Ltd services , 8860019444 , Pune Highway,
Prajakta Patil
amit.gurung@finopaytech.com Opp Juinagar Railway
Senior Manager- Business
Station, MIDC Turbhe, Navi
Technology
Mumbai - 400705
9769012120
prajakta.patil@finopaytech.co
m
Y.Muralidhar; Deputy General Ram Ratan Kumar;
ITI Bhavan , Dooravani
14 I.T.I Limited Manager-IT; 9902842217; 9845562861;
Nagar; Bangalore-560016
ymuralidhar_bgp@itiltd.co.in ratan_bgp@itiltd.co.in
Vinay Juyal , 9822003855 ,
Abhishek Kr. Gupta, 9891005677 , vinay.juyal@idea.adityabirla.c
5th Floor, Windsor Bldg,
abhishek.gupta@idea.adityabirla.co om ; Shubham Godial ,
15 Idea Cellular Ltd. (ICL) Kalina, Santacruz (e) ,
m ; Ashish Jain , 9824004666 , 9822003833 ,
Mumbai 400098
ashish.jain@idea.adityabirla.com shubham.godial@idea.adityab
irla.com
B Purnachandra Rao V Seetharam
Karvy House, 46, Avenue 4,
Karvy Data Management Manager Head – KYC Services
16 Street No. 1, Banjara Hills,
Services Limited +91 8978979779 +91 9848979969
Hyderabad, AP - 500034
b.purnachandra@karvy.com vsram@karvy.com
Divanshu Bele Office of managing director,
Mr. Abhishek Martand; Dy. Generral
M.P. Madhya Kshetra Manager - IT Nishtha Parisar, Bijli Nagar
17 Manager; 9406913435;
Vidyut Vitaran Co. Ltd. 9406913365 Colony, Govindoura, Bhopal
abhishek.martand@mpcz.co.in
divanshu.bele@mpcz.co.in - 462023, Madhya Pradesh
Tarini Kumar, Director, Business Global Customer Support - 61-A, 2 North Avenue,
Mastercard India Services Development, +91 2242529933 / 000-800-440-5117 Maker Maxity
18
Pvt. Ltd. +91 9873051238, UID_Support@mastercard.co Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Tarini.Kumar@mastercard.com m Mumbai, India 400051

Please contact Onboarding Team @ onboarding@uidai.net.inin case of change in MPOC, TPOC or address details.
v
Unique Identification Authority of India
Government of India

Sl. No. Organization Name Management Point of Contact Technical Point of Contact Address
Suman Gera A - Block, CGO Complex
National Informatics Rajiv Rathi; Senior Technical
19 sumangera@gov.in , Scientist Lodhi Road, New Delhi -
Centre (NIC) Director; rajiv@nic.in
'F' 110003
Shekar Reddy AVP,
Ratnakar V AVP- Aadhaar Online Switching Operations
8108108685 9767075292
v.ratnakar@npci.org.in shekar.reddy@npci.org.in 1001A, B-wing 10th Floor,
National Payments
The Capital, Bandra
20 Corporation of India
Navneet Kumar Vice President - Raimon Jose Vice Complex, Bandra (East)
(NPCI)
Aadhaar Online 88797 60322 President, Switching Mumbai-400051
navneet.kumar@npci.org.in Operations 9845478339
raimon.jose@npci.org.in

Mr. Dattaram Mhadgut


Senior Vice President First Floor, Times Tower,
9820487286 Kamala
NSDL e-Governance Mr. Ankush Deshpande ,
dattaramm@nsdl.co.in Mills Compound, Senapati
21 Infrastructure Limited Vice president , 9819064405 ,
Name – Ms Melbina Faria Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
(NSDL) ankushd@nsdl.co.in
Contact No – 9819254441 Mumbai-
e-mail ID – 400013
melbinaf@nsdl.co.in
Sh. P. Vikrant Kumar
Sh. Rajesh Pokhriyal 143, Institutional Area,
Dy. General Manager/Marketing
Manager/IT Sector-44, Gurgaon -
Railtel Corporation of RailTel corporation of India Limited,
22 rajesh.pokhriyal@railtelindia.c 122003, NCR
India Ltd. Gurgaon
om (India), T: +91 124 2714000,
Contact No. 9003144205
09717644483 F: +91 124 4236084
Mail id: vikrantk@railtelindia.com
Reliance Corporate Park,
Arvind Tiwari Raj Kumar Kunta Building No. 4,, 5 TTC
Reliance Corporate IT Assistant Vice President Deputy General Manager Industrial Area, Thane
23
Park Ltd. +91 9987702300 +91 7710098678 Belapur Road, Ghansoli,
Arvind.Tiwari@ril.com Rajkumar.kunta@ril.com Mumbai, Maharashtra -
400701 - India.
Mr. D Venkatesh
dv@softcell.com
303, B-Wing, Commercial-1,
9823372337, Darshan Bhadange – Mr. Ankur Handa
Softcell Technologies Kohinoor City, kirol Road,
24 Client Acquisition Manager ankur@softcell.com
Limited Kurla West, Mumbai-
(Software Group), 9223586776
400070
dbhadange@softcell.com,
7506360269
Ajay Sikarwar ,
ajay.sikarwar@uninor.in ,
Vishal Ambardar , 9582289908 , Name : Samarjit The Masterpiece , Sector-54
Telenor (India )
25 vishal.ambardar@uninor.in , Singh Zakhmi , Golf Cource Road , DLF
Communication Pvt. Ltd.
9711806902 , 0124-30320900 Email : Phase-5 , Gurgaon-122002
Samarjit.zakhmi@telenor.in
Mobile Number : 9582893385

Please contact Onboarding Team @ onboarding@uidai.net.inin case of change in MPOC, TPOC or address details.
v
Unique Identification Authority of India
Government of India

Sl. No. Organization Name Management Point of Contact Technical Point of Contact Address
Sudesh Kumar, AVP-IT
Naveen Dua,
Sudesh.kumar@infotelconnec
DGM; naveen.dua@infotelconnect.c Plot No. 26, Udyog Vihar
Videocon t.com
26 om; 9877012388, Raman Jham, GM, Phase-II, Gurgaon Haryana-
Telecommunications Ltd 9653000625
raman.jham@infotelconnect.com, 122016
Gagan Garg, AGM-IT,
9877012008
Gagan.Garg@infotelconnect.c
om, 9653018131

TSPOC – Sanjeev Agrawal


Monika Chourasia VP – Email ID – Vodafone India PVT. Ltd.
Vodafone India Limited
27 Application Operations Sanjeev.Agrawal@vodafone.c 4th Floor , Building -2
and Group Companies
8411007087 om COMMERZONE IT Park,
monika.chourasia@vodafone.com Mobile No 9823006675
Yerwada, Pune – 411006

Please contact Onboarding Team @ onboarding@uidai.net.inin case of change in MPOC, TPOC or address details.