Sie sind auf Seite 1von 1

CSID Login

ENGINEERING
Search this site...
Computer Science

ABOUT PEOPLE RESEARCH ACADEMICS ADVISING RESOURCES ADMISSIONS COMPUTER FACILITIES

Ph.D Students
Page 0 of 3
Next > Last »

266 people, Page 1 of 3
Name Phone O ice email

Parastoo Abtahi   parastoo.abtahi

Firas Abuzaid Gates 432 fabuzaid

Panos Achlioptas   optas

Ali Alkhatib   al2

Drew Hudson Arad Gates 232 dorarad

Dilip Arumugam Gates 214 dilip

Anand Avati Gates 110 avati

Brian Axelrod Gates 460 brian.axelrod

Grant Ayers Gates 318 ayers

Stephen Bach GATES 438 bach

Michael Bao Gates 209 mikebao

Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo

Jon Bassen Gates 492 jonathanbassen

Julia Belk   julia.belk

Sergio Benitez Gates 288 sbenitez

Mark Berger   mjberger

Gilbert Bernstein Gates 398 gilbo

Jean-Raymond Betterton Gates 214 jeanraymond.betterton

Johannes Birgmeier   johannes.birgmeier

Josh Brakensiek Gates 463 joshua.brakensiek

Benjamin Braun 650-681-7037 Gates 440 benjamin.braun

Fraser Brown Gates 337 fraserbrown

Shyamal Buch   shyamal

Benedikt Buenz Gates 490 buenz

Bryan Cai   bxcai

Giovanni Campagna Gates 407 giovanni.campagna

Zhangjie Cao Gates 240 caozj1995

Hancheng Cao   hanchcao

Benton Case Gates 492 bencase

Tum Chaturapruek   sorathan

Vaggos Chatziafratis Gates 460 vaggos

Danqi Chen Gates 234 danqi

Yining Chen Gates 463 cynnjjs

Sandeep Chinchali Gates  326 csandeep

Kristy Choi Gates 230 kechoi

Shushman Choudhury   shushman.choudhury

Berkeley Churchill Gates 420

Lazaro Clapp Jimenez Labora   lazaro

Kevin Clark   kevin.clark

Cody Coleman Gates 434 cod

Henry Corrigan-Gibbs   henrycg

Will Crichton Gates 372 wcrichto

Chris Cundy Gates 252 cundy

Ashok Cutkosky   ashokc

Ross Daly Gates 396 rdaly525

Tri Dao Phuc Quang Gates 458 trid

Steven Diamond   steven.diamond

Gri in Dietz Gates 4th gdietz44

Caleb Donovick Gates 372 donovick

David Durst Gates 427 durst

Jane E Gates 398 jane.e

John Emmons Gates 286 jemmons

Saba Eskandarian Gates 494 saba.eskandarian

Jim Fan Gates 242 jimfan

Ben Fisch Gates 490 bfisch

Michael Fischer GATES 407

Sadjad Fouladighaleh Gates 286 sadjad

Dan Fu Gates 398 danfu

Ed Gan Gates 433 egan1

Shivam Garg Gates 460 shivamg

Zhenglin Geng   zhenglin.geng

Ofir Geri Gates 486 ofirgeri

Margalit Ruth Glasgow 857-636-8405 Gates 463 Lab mglasgow

Karan Goel   kgoel

Mitchell Gordon   mgord

Aditya Grover Gates 427 adityag

Albert Gu Gates 424 albertgu

Melody Guan Gates 481 yunjia.guan

Neha Gupta Gate 460 nehagupta

Jayesh Gupta Gates 232 jkg

JunYoung Gwak Gates 128 jgwak

Stefan Hadjis Gates 340 stefan.hadjis

Braden Hancock Gates 430 bradenjh

Awni Hannun Gates 110 awni

Bryan He Gates 438 bryanhe

Peter Henderson   phend

Stefan Heule   stefan.heule

John Hewitt Gates 234 johnwilliam.hewitt

Gregory Hill   greghill

Teguh Hofstee Gates 302 thofstee

James Hong   james.hong

Weihua Hu   weihuahu

Lunjia Hu   lunjia.hu

Xinru Hua Gates 135 xinru.hua

Jingwei Huang   jingweih

De-An Huang Gates 242 dahuang

Dillon Hu   dhuff

Reyna Hulett Gates 486 rmhulett

David Hyde   dabh

Dan Iter Gates 235 daniter

Liz Izhikevich Gates 427 lizi

Karthik Jagadeesh 408-891-9573 Beckman B321A kjag

Robin Jia Gates 252

Zhihao Jia Gates 416 zhihao

Ning Jin Gates 209 ning.jin

Lavanya Jose Gates 314 lavanyaj

Pratyusha Kalluri   pratyusha.kalluri

Daniel Kang Gates 433

Urvashi Khandelwal Gates 232 urvashik

Fereshte Khani Gates 252 fereshte

Page 1 of 3
Next > Last »

‹ Masters Students up
Undergraduate Alumni ›

Gates Computer Science Building


353 Serra Mall
Stanford, CA 94305

Phone: (650) 723-2300

Admissions : admissions@cs.stanford.edu

Campus Map

Stanford Home Maps & Directions Search Stanford Emergency Info


Terms of Use Privacy Copyright Trademarks Non-Discrimination Accessibility

© Stanford University, Stanford, California 94305.