Sie sind auf Seite 1von 12

Company Name Full Name Employee First Name

21st Century Insurance Group Damon Preziuso Damon


AAA Allied Group Michelle Wenning Michelle
AAA Automobile Club of Southern California Scott Kumamoto Scott
AAA Ohio Auto Club Andrew Miller Andrew
Acceptance Insurance Nate Patton Nate
Aflac Latrisha Howard Latrisha
Aflac Jeff Garmon Jeff
Aflac Wendy Womack Wendy
Aflac Kenny Gray Kenny
AIG Madeline Leone Madeline
AIG Nora McGrath Nora
AIG Suzanne Egan Suzanne
AIG Ramsai Bachu Ramsai
AIG Ramesh Venkateswaran Ramesh
AIG Srividya Bobji Srividya
AIG Achyuth Pydimarri Achyuth
AIG Ravikumar Lavadi Ravikumar
AIG Christopher O'Sullivan Christopher
Alfa Insurance David Seay David
Alfa Insurance Jeff Paul Jeff
Alliant Insurance Services Nancy Chambers Nancy
Allianz Global Assistance Ryan Kern Ryan
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty Crystal Romano Crystal
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty Kimberly Hale Kimberly
Allianz Life Insurance Company of North America Mark Springett Mark
Allstate Luc Dodinval Luc
Allstate Aly Kherani Aly
Allstate Mark Bukowy Mark
Allstate Paul Martini Paul
Allstate Meenakshi Arora Meenakshi
Allstate Vani Gollamudi Vani
Allstate Vincent Davis Vincent
Allstate Ferdinand Dungca Ferdinand
Allstate Matt Parisi Matt
Allstate Debra Szott Debra
Allstate Brian Dieringer Brian
Allstate Karen Ammentorp Karen
Allstate Govind Balu Govind
Allstate Jason Lynch Jason
American Family Insurance Nishant Upadhyay Nishant
American Family Insurance Jagadeesh Kandimalla Jagadeesh
American Family Insurance Scott Dibble Scott
American Family Insurance Joseph Roisum Joseph
American Modern Insurance Ruby Causey Ruby
American National Insurance Company Khaled Kahlouni Khaled
Amerisure Mutual Insurance Doug Pontious Doug
AmeriTrust Group Ben Talbott Ben
Amica Raymond Zientara Raymond
Amica James Metivier James
Amica Erik Miller Erik
Amrock Thomas Aragona Thomas
Arch Insurance Group Arman Erman Arman
Arch Insurance Group Dinesh Shete Dinesh
Argo Group US Shwetha Prabhakar Shwetha
Arthur J. Gallagher Mark Winsel Mark
Arthur J. Gallagher Stella Kravchenko Stella
Arthur J. Gallagher Gail McAuliffe Gail
Arthur J. Gallagher Bill Polisson Bill
Arthur J. Gallagher Ethan Magdovitz Ethan
Arthur J. Gallagher Mike Borner Mike
Assurant Giovanni Bambaren Giovanni
Assurant Naresh Mevada Naresh
Assurant Carlos Chung Carlos
Assurant Timothy O'Meara Timothy
Asurion Christopher Gaines Christopher
Athene Holding Joel Pick Joel
AXA Equitable Vivian Lobo Vivian
Baldwin & Lyons Dan Hackney Dan
BB&T Brad Marchand Brad
BB&T Allyson Earp Allyson
BB&T Shane Pollock Shane
BB&T Craig Gerber Craig
BB&T Jimi Pope Jimi
BB&T Jeff Molesa Jeff
BB&T Tricia Dudley Tricia
BB&T Chris Allen Chris
Beazley Dave Grant Dave
Beazley Jamesina Sainsbury Jamesina
BenefitMall Eric Dacon Eric
Berkley Mid-Atlantic Group Jinita Jain Jinita
Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Rob Fosnaugh Rob
Canal Insurance Paul Waters Paul
Cincinnati Financial Brett Starr Brett
Cincinnati Financial Chris Barr Chris
CopperPoint Mutual Insurance Paul Wykoff Paul
CopperPoint Mutual Insurance Annette Mehrer Annette
Employee Last Name
Preziuso
Wenning
Kumamoto
Miller
Patton
Howard
Garmon
Womack
Gray
Leone
McGrath
Egan
Bachu
Venkateswaran
Bobji
Pydimarri
Lavadi
O'Sullivan
Seay
Paul
Chambers
Kern
Romano
Hale
Springett
Dodinval
Kherani
Bukowy
Martini
Arora
Gollamudi
Davis
Dungca
Parisi
Szott
Dieringer
Ammentorp
Balu
Lynch
Upadhyay
Kandimalla
Dibble
Roisum
Causey
Kahlouni
Pontious
Talbott
Zientara
Metivier
Miller
Aragona
Erman
Shete
Prabhakar
Winsel
Kravchenko
McAuliffe
Polisson
Magdovitz
Borner
Bambaren
Mevada
Chung
O'Meara
Gaines
Pick
Lobo
Hackney
Marchand
Earp
Pollock
Gerber
Pope
Molesa
Dudley
Allen
Grant
Sainsbury
Dacon
Jain
Fosnaugh
Waters
Starr
Barr
Wykoff
Mehrer
Employee Title
Program Manager, Business Intelligence & Data Warehouse
Manager, Business Intelligence & PMO
Manager, Business Intelligence & Data Warehouse
Director, Business Intelligence, Reporting & Analytics
Vice President, Business Intelligence
Senior Manager, Business Intelligence
Business Intelligence Technical Lead
Manager, IT Business Intelligence & Reporting
Manager, IT CRM & Sharepoint
Vice President, Business Intelligence
Head of Delivery & Business Intelligence
Manager, Business Intelligence Analytics Platforms & Cognos Platform Lead
Manager, SharePoint Technical
Manager, Sharepoint Application Operations
Manager, IT Practice & Architect, Business Intelligence
Senior Business Intelligence Architect
Associate Business Intelligence Officer
Global Head of Messaging & Collaboration
Manager, Data Warehouse & Business Intelligence
Director, Business Intelligence Projects
Manager, Business Intelligence
Vice President, Business Intelligence & Analytics
Senior Director, Enterprise Business Intelligence
Manager, Business Intelligence
Assistant VP, Finance & Enterprise Business Intelligence
Enterprise Architect (Collaboration, Social & Streaming Medial Technologies & Knowledge Management)
Business Intelligence Tech Lead
Senior Manager, Data Warehousing & Business Intelligence
Manager, Data Warehouse & Business Intelligence
Manager, Business Intelligence & Analytics & Delivery Lead
Business Intelligence & Big Data Technical Lead
Manager, Business Intelligence
Manager, Business Intelligence & Analytics
Director, Business Intelligence & Analytics
Business Intelligence Architect
Senior Manager, Business Intelligence Application Management
Manager, Business Intelligence
Head of Data, Data Science & Business Intelligence (Allstate Roadside Services)
Manager, IT Business Intelligence & Data Warehouse
Director, Business Intelligence & Analytics
Technical Business Intelligence Lead
Business Intelligence Architect
Manager, Business Integration Technology
Manager, Business Intelligence & Analytics
Business Intelligence & Analytics Lead
Assistant VP, Business Intelligence
Report Development & SharePoint Manager
Manager, Business Intelligence- Claims
Manager, Business Intelligence
Assistant Manager, Business Intelligence
Director, Business Intelligence
Manager, Business Intelligence
Business Intelligence Architect
Business Intelligence Application Change Lead
Senior Manager, Business Intelligence
Director, Global IT Business Intelligence
Director, Global Business Intelligence
Vice President, Global Business Intelligence
Manager, Business Intelligence
Project Manager, Business Intelligence
Project Manager, Business Intelligence
Associate VP, Business Integration & Data Analytics
Assistant VP, Business Intelligence (Assurant Solutions)
Director, Business Intelligence
Messaging & Collaboration Infrastructure Architect
Director, Business Intelligence & Data Governance
Manager, Business Intelligence
Manager, Business Intelligence & Data Warehouse
Manager, Messaging, Collaboration & Mobility
Manager, Business Intelligence
Unified Collaboration Architect
Manager, Unified Collaboration Development Engineering
Manager, Financial Analysis & Business Intelligence (BankCard Services)
Manager, Business Intelligence & Analysis
Manager, Business Intelligence
Vice President, Business Intelligence
Business Intelligence Architect
Project Manager, Business Intelligence
Manager, Business Intelligence
Business Intelligence Lead
Senior Manager, Business Intelligence
Manager, Business Intelligence
Vice President, Business Intelligence & Data Management
Manager, Data Governance (Business Intelligence Competency Center)
Manager, Business Intelligence
Business Intelligence Architect
Employee Seniority Level Employee Departments
Program Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Vice President TEDD
Senior Manager Information Technology
Lead Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Vice President Information Technology
Vice President Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Architect Information Technology
Vice President Information Technology
Vice President Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Vice President Finance
Senior Director Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Assistant VP Information Technology
Architect Information Technology
Lead Information Technology
Senior Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Lead Information Technology
Lead Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Architect Information Technology
Senior Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Lead Information Technology
Architect Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Lead Information Technology
Assistant VP Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Architect Information Technology
Lead Information Technology
Senior Manager Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Vice President Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Project Manager Information Technology
Project Manager Information Technology
Associate VP Information Technology
Assistant VP Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Architect Information Technology
Director Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Architect Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Finance
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Vice President Information Technology
Architect Information Technology
Project Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Lead Information Technology
Senior Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Vice President Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Manager Information Technology
Architect Information Technology
Employee Job Functions
Project Management, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Project Management, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Technology Operations
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Collaboration / Web Apps
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Systems Analysis / Programming
Application Development, Collaboration / Web Apps
Enterprise Architecture
Enterprise Architecture
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Collaboration / Web Apps
IT Audit / IT Compliance, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Project Management, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Financial Planning & Analysis
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
IT Audit / IT Compliance, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
HR / Financial / ERP Systems, Enterprise Architecture, Collaboration / Web Apps, IT Strategy
HR / Financial / ERP Systems, Help Desk / Desktop Services, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Database Administration, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
IT Operations
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
HR / Financial / ERP Systems, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Application Development, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Service Management / ITSM
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Service Management / ITSM, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Collaboration / Web Apps
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Telecommunications, Collaboration / Web Apps, Cloud / Mobility
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
IT Operations
Application Development
Financial Planning & Analysis
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
IT Strategy, Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Business Intelligence / Data Warehouse
Employee Reports To Employee Email Address
Vacant-0 damon.preziuso@farmersinsurance.com
Osh O'Crowley mwenning@aaa-alliedgroup.com
kumamoto.scott@aaa-calif.com
Robert Zahn amiller@aaaohio.com
npatton@facins.com
John Rabon lhoward@aflac.com
jgarmon@aflac.com
John (Keith) Brannen wwomack@aflac.com
Calvin Smith kgray@aflac.com
madeline.leone@aig.com
Paul Harriman nora.mcgrath@aig.com
suzanne.egan@aig.com
ramsai.bachu@aig.com
ramesh.venkateswaran@aig.com
srividya.bobji@chartisinsurance.com
achyuthkumar.pydimarri@aig.com
ravikumar.lavadi@aig.com
christopher.osullivan@aig.com
Vicky Smith DSeay@alfains.com
Vicky Smith jpaul@alfains.com
Steve Sampiere nchambers@alliant.com
Diane Babson ryan.kern@allianzassistance.com
crystal.romano@ffic.com
Crystal Romano kimberly.hale@ffic.com
mark.springett@allianzlife.com
David Kratz ldod2@allstate.com
Brian Dieringer aly.kherani@allstate.com
mark.bukowy@allstate.com
paul.martini@allstate.com
meenakshi.arora@allstate.com
Diane Donovan vani.gollamudi@allstate.com
Govind Balu vincent.davis@allstate.com
Govind Balu ferdinand.dungca@allstate.com
Cathleen Halliburton mparisi@allstate.com
debra.szott@allstate.com
Brian.Dieringer@allstate.com
Darren Robbins karen.ammentorp@allstate.com
gbalu@allstate.com
Karen Grdina jlynch@allstate.com
Kari Grasee nupadhya@amfam.com
Manish Kapoor jkandima@amfam.com
sdibble@amfam.com
jroisum@amfam.com
rcausey@amig.com
Khaled.Kahlouni@americannational.com
Shawn O'Rourke dpontious@amerisure.com
Rav Ravindran btalbott@ameritrustgroup.com
Susan Seader rzientara@amica.com
Susan Seader jmetivier@amica.com
James Metivier emiller@amica.com
Gopi (Krish) Jayaraman thomasaragona@amrock.com
Joe Williams aerman@archmi.com
Joe Williams dshete@archmi.com
sgenu@argogroupus.com
mark_winsel@ajg.com
stella_kravchenko@ajg.com
gail_mcauliffe@ajg.com
bill_polisson@ajg.com
ethan_magdovitz@ajg.com
michael_borner@ajg.com
giovanni.bambaren@assurant.com
naresh.mevada@assurant.com
carlos.chung@assurant.com
Timothy.OMeara@assurant.com
christopher.gaines@asurion.com
Glen Hall jpick@athene.com
vivian.lobo@axa.us.com
Earl Shaw dhackney@baldwinandlyons.com
Steve Abernathy brad.marchand@bbandt.com
aearp@bbandt.com
George Byrne spollock@bbandt.com
Travis Kiger cgerber@bbandt.com
Randy Jones jpope@bbandt.com
David Massey jmolesa@bbandt.com
Derek Efird tdudley@bbandt.com
chris.allen@bbandt.com
Jamesina Sainsbury david.grant@beazley.com
Ben Spencer jamesina.sainsbury@beazley.com
Neal Alexander eric.dacon@benefitmall.com
Joe Tuminelli jjain@wrbmag.com
Daryl Pannabecker rfosnaugh@brotherhoodmutual.com
paul.waters@canal-ins.com
John S. Kellington brett_starr@cinfin.com
christopher_barr@cinfin.com
pwykoff@copperpoint.com
amehrer@copperpoint.com