Sie sind auf Seite 1von 10

AUC - Partner In Transformation

AUC - Partner In Transformation

To be global innovative strategic We strive to provide creative and quality


success partner by enabling and services through humanization and
developing people to achieve excellence. retaining trust of our stakeholders.
SUCCESS GUARANTEE WORKSHOPS
IT ALL NEEDS
3 MONTHS
TO STAND OUT
PMP Exam Distribution #100PMP99Days

# Process Group # of Questions PMBoK Reference

1 Initiation 23 Chapter 1, 2, 3 and Process 4.1 and 13.1

2 Planning 42 24 Processes ( Refer PMBoK Page#25)

3 Execution 54 10 Processes ( Refer PMBoK Page#25)

4 Monitoring & Controlling 44 11 Processes ( Refer PMBoK Page#25)

5 Closing 12 Process 4.7

175 Total Scoring Questions

Pretest 25 Non Scoring Questions

200 Total Exam Questions ( 4 Hours Exam)

+92 21 34370117
PMP Preparation Roadmap #100PMP99Days

# of Que in PMBoK
# Day Date Topic
PMP Exam Reference

1 Monday 1-Oct-18 Project, Program and Portfolio 5 Chapter 1

2 Tuesday 2-Oct-18 Organization Structures & PMO 5 Chapter 2

3 Wednesday 3-Oct-18 Product, Project & Project Mgmt Life Cycles 3 Chapter 1

4 Thursday 4-Oct-18 Project Initiation & Project Charter 5 Process 4.1

5 Friday 5-Oct-18 Stakeholder Management 15 Chapter 13

+92 21 34370117
PMP Preparation Roadmap #100PMP99Days

# of Que in PMBoK
# Day Date Topic
PMP Exam Reference

8 Monday 8-Oct-18 Project Management Plan & Scope Statement 6 4.2, 5.2, & 5.3

Decomposing WBS, & Activities and


9 Tuesday 9-Oct-18 6 5.4, 6.2, & 6.3
Sequence Activities

10 Wednesday 10-Oct-18 Estimate Resources, Duration, and Cost 8 9.1, 9.2, 6.4, 7.2

11 Thursday 11-Oct-18 Risk Management 15 11.1 - 11.6

12 Friday 12-Oct-18 Finalizing Schedule & Cost Baseline 4 6.5 & 7.3

+92 21 34370117
PMP Preparation Roadmap #100PMP99Days

# of Que in PMBoK
# Day Date Topic
PMP Exam Reference

15 Monday 15-Oct-18 Executing Project Deliverables 10 4.3 & 4.4

16 Tuesday 16-Oct-18 Communication Management 10 Chapter 10

17 Wednesday 17-Oct-18 Acquire Resources 6 9.3

18 Thursday 18-Oct-18 Developing & Managing Team 12 9.4 & 9.5

19 Friday 19-Oct-18 Procurement Management 12 Chapter 12

+92 21 34370117
PMP Preparation Roadmap #100PMP99Days

# of Que in PMBoK
# Day Date Topic
PMP Exam Reference

22 Monday 22-Oct-18 Project, Program and Portfolio 8 4.5 and 4.6

23 Tuesday 23-Oct-18 Validating and Controlling Scope 8 5.5 and 5.6

24 Wednesday 24-Oct-18 Quality Management 11 Chapter 8

25 Thursday 25-Oct-18 Controlling Schedule & Cost 8 6.6 and 7.4

26 Friday 26-Oct-18 Controlling Risk and Resources 6 9.6 and 11.7

+92 21 34370117
PMP Preparation Roadmap #100PMP99Days

# of Que in PMBoK
# Day Date Topic
PMP Exam Reference

29 Monday 29-Oct-18 Closing Process Group 12 4.7

30 Tuesday 30-Oct-18

31 Wednesday 31-Oct-18 4 Hour Test

+92 21 34370117
12+
Years of Existence

10+ 7+
Countries Served Industries Served

20+ 50+ 5+ Billion


Corporate Projects Worth of
Assignments Managed Projects

300+ 500+ 10,000+ 5,000+


Project Management Organization Professionals Career
Events Representations Trained Transformations