Sie sind auf Seite 1von 6

Company Phone No Name

20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020 Jim Bryson


20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020 Isaac
Chad Rogers
Clark
20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020
20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020 Julia Eisenberg
20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020 Sonya Kapoor Turner
20|20 Research, Inc 1 615.724.5259 Cynthia Villacis
20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020 Chris Efken
20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020 Ryan Vrabic
20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020 Samantha Hagan
20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020 Christina Lovette
20|20 Research, Inc 1 800 737-2020 Chelsea Gibbons
A La Carte Research 1 800-381-0095 John Peters
Access Insights 1 901-766-0111 Sue Brody
Adler Weiner Research Executive Offices 1 847.675.5011 Andi Weiner
Adler Weiner Research Executive Offices 1 847.675.5011 Rebecca Ross
Adler Weiner Research Executive Offices 1 847.675.5011 Jennifer Fassbinder
Adler Weiner Research Executive Offices 1 847.675.5011 Sommer Austin
Adler Weiner Research Los Angeles 1 310.440.2330 Michael Willens
Adler Weiner Research Los Angeles 1 310.440.2330 Sean Cowhig
Adler Weiner Research Orange County 1 949.870.4200 Julianne Quaas
Advanced Focus, The Facility - Danbury 1 203-791-1644 Todd Biederman
Advanced Focus, The Facility - NYC 1 212-217-2000 Federica Cantarelli
Advanced Focus, The Facility - Westchester 1 914.631.0796 Richard Pierre
Advanced Focus, The Facility - Westchester 1 914.631.0796 Jean Rivera
Advanced Focus, The Loft 1 212-944-9000 Sara White
Applied Research-West, Inc. 1 562-493-1079 Anita Kantak
Applied Research-West, Inc. 1 562-493-1079 Sonia Makhijani
Ask Miami 1 305-448-7769 Adrian Ladner
Ask Miami 1 305-448-7769 Diego Ayala
Assistance in Marketing/LA 1 562-981-2700 Barbara Weinberg
Axiom Research 1 901-821-4333 Michael Rollosson
Babbletype 1 888 678-7782 John Feldcamp
Babbletype 1 888 678-7305 Angela Wood
BuzzBack Market Research 1 800.481.0878 Celina Mariano
Campos 1 412 471-8484 Kelli Best
Civicom Marketing Research Services 1 203 413-2423 Kathy Gilmette
Civicom Marketing Research Services 1 203 413-2423 Annie McDannald
ClearView Research- Orlando 1 407-671-3344 Mary Broderick
Complete Research Connection 1 614 220-4120 Chelle Precht
Concepts In Focus 1 904 264-5578 Mary Pat Julias
Consumer Opinion Services 1 503 493-2870 Melissa Bledsoe
Consumer Opinion Services 1 206 241-6050 Tom Champion
Consumer Opinion Services 1 206 241-6050 Stephanie Napolitano
Consumer Opinion Services 1 206 241-6050 Jerry Carter
Costal Focus LLC 1 843 744-9009 Frank DuBose
Critical Insights 1 207 772-4011 Tanya Strock
Culturati Research & Consulting 1 858-750-2600 Marissa Romero
Curspace 1 646-413-5813 Henry Lau
Cypher Research 1 734 397-3400 Don O'Neill
Drucker Group, Inc. 1 312-867-4960 Scott Drucker
Dynata (formerly Research Now SSI) 1 214 365-5000 Carmen Turner
Elevated Insights 1 719-590-9999 Debbie Balch
Field Agent 1 479 966-9573 Rick West
Fieldwork Network 1.312.285-2040 Aryn O'Donnell
Focus Foward 1 215-367-4000 Kim Harrison
Focus Foward 1 215-367-4000 Jean Taylor
Focus Foward 1 215-367-4000 Dave Pataki
Focus Foward 1 215-367-4000 Rachael Lynn
Focus Foward 1 215-367-4000 Matt Devine
Focus Groups of America 1 214-622-6500 Zach Davis
Focuscope 1 708.386.5086 Peggy Weller
FocusVision Worldwide Inc. 1 844 712-6777 Mike Kuehne
GLocalMind Inc. 1215 366 2787 Vrinda Deval
GutCheck 1 877.990.8111 Nicole Burord
Hays Research Group 1 907 223-2406 Adam Hays
Herron Associates, Inc. 1 317 882-3800 Cyndi Wright
Hispanic Link Research, Inc. 1 888 722-6773 Lorna Guizar
HL Research & Consulting LLC Chris Hlavatovic
INGATHER Research & Sensory 1 303 988-6808 Christine Cook
Insight Loft 1 914-214-2424 Meredith Falvo
Jackson Adept Research 1 310-279-4600 x3202 Angela Lorinchak
Jackson Associates, Inc. 1 770 394-8700 Marisa Pope
Jolly Road Productions, Inc. 1 310 866-6620 David Kalisher
LaGrippe Research 1 847.464.8532 Sue LaGrippe
Leede Research 1 612 314-4402 Deborah Seim
Lighthouse Research & Development Inc 1 801 446-4000 Joseph Anderson
M3 Global Research 1 202 293 2288 Sue Krause
Maryland Marketing Source, Inc. 1 410 922-6600 Michelle Finzel
McMillion Research 1 800 969-9235 Jay Mace
MDC Research 1 800-344-8725 Dima Sokolov
Michigan Market Research 1 248 569-7095 Roxanne Nasaradi
Multilingual Connections 1 773.292.5500 x100 Jill Kushner Bishop
Murray Hill National 1 214.998.1739 Susan Owens
Nashville Research Group 1 615 399-7727 Megan Napier
National Survey Research Center (NSRC) 1 216-518-2805 Lauren Schmidt
Oklahoma Market Research 1 405 525-3412 Judy Nitta
Opinions Unlimited, Inc. 1 713 888-0202 Anndel Martin
Over the Shoulder 1 312 543 4105 Ross McLean
Paramount Market Publishing, Inc. 1 607-275-8100 James Madden
Pay Your Selfie 1 773.972.2285 Michelle Smyth
Precision Research Inc. 1 847-390-8666 Scott Adleman
Qualitative Research Consultants Association 1 651.290.6277 Shannon Pfarr Thompson
QualVault LLC Tanya Morrison
Quotus Inc. 1 513-486-6478 Joe Mulvaney
Rare Patient Voice, LLC 1 410 218-0527 Wes Michael
RDTeam 1 610-831-9733 MaryPat Julias
Recruit and Field, Inc. 1 646 400-5650 Josh Dyszel
Recruit and Field, Inc. 1 646 400-5650 Tom Cuciti
Research Rockstar 1 508 691-6004 Nancy McAndrews
Respondent Inc 1 347 463-7568 Harri Thomas
Savage Incites 1 972 824-7541 Dorinda Savage
Schlesinger Group 1 732 906-1122 AJ Shaw
Shapiro+Raj Qualitative Fieldwork Practice 1 202 800.2545 Susan Stanicek
SIS International Research 1 212 505-6805 Michael Stanant
Smith Research, Inc 1 847-948-0440 Kevin Smith
Storybrand Consulting, Inc. 1 310-748-9131 Tom Neveril
Strategic Research Associates 1 888-554-6960 x203 Joanne Vega
SurveyHealthcare 1 212 290-7642 Christina Pereira
The Focus Room 1 212.935.6820 Tiffany Hays
The Focus Room 1 212.935.6820 Andrew Junggren
The Garage Research Facility 1 714.907.4500 Deborah Cooper
The Henne Group 1 415-348-1700 Jeff Henne
Kudzu Research & Insights 1 917 750-0257 Lee Polychron
Kudzu Research & Insights 1 917 847-2694 Meridith Jamin
The Second City 1 312 280-4685 Marilyn Cox
Threads Qualitative Research 1 404 308-7173 Mark Michelson
TranscribeMe Inc 1 800 275-5513 Nathan Pikover
Unify Research 1 925 392 5377 Jim Francis
Various Views Research, Inc. 1 513 489-9000 Kevini Vaselakes
Verbatim Response 1 805 328-2723 Margie Buffington
Video Chat Networkk 1 914 722-8386 Rachel Geltman
VuPoint Research - New Mexico 1 800-210-9983 Chris Creelman
VuPoint Research - Portland 1 503 977-6752 Bert Lybrand
VuPoint Research - San Francisco 1 650-238-3683 Jack Dunigan
Waller Hall Research 1 415 348-1700 Jeff Henne
Title Email State
President jim.bryson@2020research.com Tennessee
Chief Executive Officer isaac.rogers@2020research.com Tennessee
Director IT chad.clark@2020research.com Tennessee
Vice President, Insights julia.eisenberg@2020research.com Tennessee
Senior Director, Insights sonya.turner@2020research.com Tennessee
Strategic Manager, Insights cynthia.villacis@2020research.com Tennessee
Senior Qualitative Strategist chris.efken@2020research.com Tennessee
Manager, Qualitative Product Support ryan.vrabic@2020research.com Tennessee
Qualitative Analyst samantha.hagan@2020research.com Tennessee
Senior Research Manager christina.lovette@2020research.com Tennessee
Research Strategist chelsea.gibbons@2020research.com Tennessee
President jpeters@alcresearch.com Colorado
President- CEO sue@accessinsights.us Tennessee
Managing Director andi@awres.com Illinois
Senior Qualitative Assistant rebecca@awres.com Illinois
Senior Research Associate jennifer@awres.com Illinois
Qualitative Assistant sommer@awres.com Illinois
Managing Director michael@awres.com California
Qualitative Assistant sean@awres.com California
Qualitative Assistant julianne@awres.com California
President and CEO todd@advancedfocus.com Connecticut
Qualitative Assistant federica@advancedfocus.com New York
Qualitative Assistant richard@advancedfocus.com New York
Qualitative Assistant jean@advancedfocus.com New York
Vice President sara@advancedfocus.com New York
President akantak@appliedresearchwest.com California
Data Scientist Consultant sonia@appliedresearchwest.com California
President aladner@askmiami.com Florida
Research Assistant diego@askmiami.com Florida
bweinberg@aimla.com California
mrollosson@axiom-mr.com Tennessee
john.feldcamp@babbletype.com Pennsylvania
angela.wood@babbletype.com Pennsylvania
cmariano@buzzback.com New York
kbest@campos.com Pennsylvania
Kathy@CivicomMRS.com Connecticut
annie@CivicomMRS.com Connecticut
mary@clearviewresearch.com Florida
chelle@crcmr.com Ohio
mary@conceptsinfocus.com Florida
melissa@consumeropinionservices.com Oregon
tom@consumeropinionservices.com Nevada
stephanie@consumeropinionservices.com Nevada
jerry@consumeropinionservices.com Nevada
fdubose@coastal-focus.com South Carolina
tanya.strock@digitalresearch.com Maine
marissa.romero@culturatiresearch.com California
henry.lau@curspace.com California
don@cypherresearch.com Michigan
scott@druckergroup.com Illinois
carmen.turner@dynata.com Texas
debbie@elevatedinsights.com Colorado
rick.west@fieldagent.net Arkansas
aryno@fieldwork.com Illinois
kim@focusfwd.com Pennsylvania
jean@focusfwd.com Pennsylvania
dave@focusfwd.com Pennsylvania
rlynn@focusfwd.com Pennsylvania
mdevine@focusfwd.com Pennsylvania
zach.davis@focusgrps.com Texas
pweller@focuscope.com Illinois
mike@focusvision.com Connecticut
vrinda.d@glocalmind.com Texas
nicole@gutcheckit.com Colorado
adam@haysresearch.com Alaska
cyndi@herron-research.com Indiana
lorna.guizar@hispanicresearch.com California
California
christinec@ingatherresearch.com Colorado
meredithf@insightloft.com New York
alorinchak@adeptresearch.com California
mpope@jacksonassociates.com Georgia
david@jollyroad.com California
Sue@lagripperesearch.com Illinois
dseim@leederesearch.com Minnesota
joseph@go-lighthouse.com Utah
sue.krause@usa.m3.com South Carolina
mfinzel@mdmarketingsource.com Maryland
jmace@mcmillionresearch.com West Virginia
dima@mdcresearch.com Oregon
roxanne@mimarketresearch.com Michigan
jill@mlconnections.com Illinois
susan@murrayhillnational.com Texas
megan.napier@nashvilleresearch.com Tennessee
lschmidt@nsrc.com Ohio
judy@datanet-research.com Oklahoma
amartin@opinions-unlimited.com Texas
ross@overtheshoulder.com Illinois
jim@paramountbooks.com New York
michelle@payyourselfie.com Illinois
scott@preres.com Illinois
exdir@qrca.org Minnesota
tanya@qualvault.com Illinois
joe.mulvaney@quotusinc.com Ohio
wes.michael@rarepatientvoice.com Maryland
mpjulias@rdteam.com Pennsylvania
josh@recruitandfield.com New York
tom@recruitandfield.com New York
nmcandrews@researchrockstar.com Massachusetts
harri.thomas@respondent.io New York
dorinda@savageincites.com Colorado
AJ.Shaw@SchlesingerGroup.com New Jersey
susan.stanicek@shapiroraj.com Illinois
mstanat@sis-international.com New York
kevin@smithresearch.com Illinois
tom@storybrandconsulting.com California
joanne.vega@sraresearch.com Washington
christina.pereira@shcuniversal.com New York
tiffany@focusroom.com New York
andrew@focusroom.com New York
deb@thegarageresearch.com California
jhenne@thehennegroup.com California
lee@kudzuresearch.com Pennsylvania
mer@kudzuresearch.com Pennsylvania
mcox@secondcity.com Illinois
markm@threadsqual.com Georgia
nathan@transcribeme.com California
jim.francis@unifyresearch.com California
kvaselakes@variousviews.com Ohio
margie@verbatimresponse.com California
rgeltman@videochatnetwork.net Connecticut
chris.creelman@vupointresearch.com New Mexico
bert.lybrand@vupointresearch.com Oregon
jack.dunigan@vupointresearch.com California
jhenne@thehennegroup.com Wyoming
Website
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.2020research.com/
http://www.alcresearch.com
https://accessinsights.us
https://adlerweiner.com
https://adlerweiner.com
https://adlerweiner.com
https://adlerweiner.com
https://adlerweiner.com
https://adlerweiner.com
https://adlerweiner.com
https://advancedfocus.com
https://advancedfocus.com
https://advancedfocus.com
https://advancedfocus.com
https://advancedfocus.com
https://www.appliedresearchwest.com
https://www.appliedresearchwest.com
https://www.askmiami.com
https://www.askmiami.com
http://www.aimla.com
http://www.axiom-mr.com
http://www.babbletype.com
http://www.babbletype.com
http://www.buzzback.com
https://campos.com
https://www.civicommrs.com
https://www.civicommrs.com
https://www.clearviewresearch.com
http://www.crcmr.com
http://www.conceptsinfocus.com
https://www.consumeropinionservices.com
https://www.consumeropinionservices.com
https://www.consumeropinionservices.com
https://www.consumeropinionservices.com
http://www.coastal-focus.com
https://www.digitalresearch.com/critical-insights
http://culturatiresearch.com/
https://www.curspace.com
http://www.cypherresearch.com
https://druckergroup.com/
https://www.dynata.com
https://www.elevatedinsights.com
http://www.fieldagent.net
https://www.fieldwork.com/
http://www.focusfwd.com
http://www.focusfwd.com
http://www.focusfwd.com
http://www.focusfwd.com
http://www.focusfwd.com
https://focusgroupsofamerica.com
https://www.focuscope.com
https://www.focusvision.com
https://www.glocalmind.com
https://resource.gutcheckit.com
http://www.haysresearch.com
http://www.herron-research.com
http://www.hispanicresearch.com

http://www.ingatherresearch.com
http://www.insightloft.com
http://www.adeptresearch.com
https://www.jacksonassociates.com
https://www.jollyroad.com/market-research/
https://lagripperesearch.com
https://www.leedemn.com
https://www.go-lighthouse.com
https://www.m3globalresearch.com
http://www.mdmarketingsource.com
http://www.mcmillionresearch.com
http://www.mdcresearch.com
https://www.mimarketresearch.com
https://multilingualconnections.com
https://murrayhillnational.com
http://www.nashvilleresearch.com
http://www.nsrc.com
http://www.datanet-research.com
https://www.opinions-unlimited.com
https://www.overtheshoulder.com
https://www.paramountbooks.com
https://www.payyourselfie.com
https://www.preres.com
https://www.qrca.org
https://www.qualvault.com
https://www.quotusinc.com
https://rarepatientvoice.com
https://www.rdteam.com
https://www.recruitandfield.com
https://www.recruitandfield.com
https://www.researchrockstar.com
https://www.respondent.io
http://www.savageincites.com
https://www.schlesingergroup.com
https://shapiroraj.com
https://www.sisinternational.com
http://www.smithresearch.com
https://www.storybrandconsulting.com
http://www.strategicresearch.net
http://www.SHCuniversal.com
https://www.focusroom.com
https://www.focusroom.com
http://www.thegarageresearch.com
https://www.thehennegroup.com
https://kudzuresearch.com
https://kudzuresearch.com
http://www.secondcity.com
http://www.threadsqualitative.com
https://www.transcribeme.com
http://www.unifyresearch.com
http://www.variousviews.com
http://www.verbatimresponse.com
http://www.videochatnetwork.net
http://www.vupointresearch.com
http://www.vupointresearch.com
http://www.vupointresearch.com
http://www.wallerhallresearch.com