Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Sr. No. COMPANY NAME CONTACT NO.

EMAIL
1 Mangalam Steelcast Pvt Ltd 26529801160 info@mangalamsteelcast.com
2 Elcen Pachines Pvt Ltd 2652642001 info@elcen.com
3 Vivid Rubcaps pvt Ltd 9824058860 vividrubcaps@yahoo.com
4 Baroda Foundry 9825041131 baroda_foundry@yahoo.co.in
5 Master Engineering 8401144440 info@mastertinworks.com
6 Kailas Moulding Works 9825040007 kmw.baroda@gmail.com
7 Samir tech Chem Pvt Ltd 9825029849 stcpl_99@yahoo.com
8 Jay Printers 9099968393 jayads992003@yahoo.co.in
9 Jencons Glass Industries 9328829090 info@jencons-glass.com
10 Pioneer Industries 9426347337 pioneer_11111@yahoo.com
11 Nipun Alloy Industries 9825512611 nipunalloy@gmail.com
12 Shivang Enterprise 2652656631 shivang.ent@gmail.com
13 Harihar Steel Products 9825589209 harihar87@yahoo.in
14 Resource Engimech India Pvt 9824032168 info@resource.co.in
15 Mahavir Scientific Glass Indu 9825028309 mahavirscientific@gmail.com
16 Bhavin Enterprise 9909275034 satnam_bk@rediffmail.com
17 Hetal Chemicals 9427324870 hetalchem@sify.com
18 Goldin india Equipment Pvt 9825061427 goldinequip@yahoo.com
19 Engineering Design & Manuf 2652280461 joyschmidtengg@yahoo.co.in
20 Unicure Remedies Pvt Ltd 2652280838 info@unicurepharma.com
21 Rolex Fabricators 2656581230 rolexfabricator@yahoo.co.in
22 Pragati Steel 9825768697 patfab_ind@yahoo.co.in
23 Purvaj Engineers 9979883627 purvajengineers@purvajengineers.com
24 Shree Vallabh Alloy Steel Cas 9824256374 vallabhalloy@gamil.com
25 Sujay Engineers 9909007790 sujay_engg@yahoo.com
26 Rajnil Forgings 9426074060 rajnilforgings@gmail.com
27 Gujarat Vialcaps Pvt Ltd 2668262076 gujvial@gmail.com
28 J G Travels 9998021457 jgtravels@hotmail.com
29 Madhav Agro Foods Pvt Ltd 9727578009 pasandpickles@yahoo.co.in
30 Growell Industries 7878242092 growell@growell-ind.com
31 Steelfur Syytem Pvt Ltd 9925048290 sales@steelfur.com
32 Jewel Consumer care Pvt Ltd 2226613677 info@jewelbrushes.com
33 Elccen Machines Pvt Ldt info@elcen.com
34 Steelfur Systems Pvt Ltd 9925205290 sales@steelfur.com
35 Shiv Skakti Chemicals 2652571867 shivshaktichem1977@gmail.com
36 Sujay Engineers 9825049981 inquiry@sujayengg.com
37 Jencons Glass Industries 9824692693 info@jencons-glass.com
38 Mhavir Scientific Glass Ind 9825028309 mahavirscientific@gmail.com
39 Compucare India 9558812824 atul@compucareindia.com
40 Shree Goponathji Cars Pvt Lt 7575002405 enquirysales.bed@gopinathjihonda.in
WEBSITE CATEGORY SUB-CATEGORY LOCATION
www.mangalamsteelcast.com Manufacturer Raw and machinned ferrou Gujarat
www.elcen.com Manufacturer Brake motor, Torque MotVadodara
www.vividrubvcaps.com Manufacturer Pharmaceutical Rubber ClGujarat
Nill Manufacturer Allo Steel Castings Vadodara
www.mastertinworks.com Manufacturer Steel washer, bolts , studVadodara
Nill Manufacturer Casting/ machinery parts,Gujarat
www.samirtech.com Manufacturer Laboratory and Fine Chem Vadodara
www.jayprinters.co.in Service Printing brouchures, cartoBaroda
Nill Manufacturer Laboratory glassware andBaroda
Nill Manufacturer Hex weld nits & bolts, weVadodara
Nill Manufacturer Spare pats of all type sh Gujarat
Nill Manufacturer Industrial ceramics, air c Vadodara
Nill Manufacturer Steel furnitures for of Gujarat
www.resource.co.in Manufacturer Expanding shafts, core chBaroda
Nill Manufacturer Laboratory glassware andVadodara
Nill Manufacturer Flaxoraphics , Gravure priVadodara
Nill Nill Nill Baroda
www.goldinequip.com Manufacturer Cleaning Prosess machin Vadodara
Nill Manufacturer Shreader blender, mixer, Vadodara
www.unicurepharma.com Nill Nill Baroda
Nill Manufacturer Profile Cutters Vadodara
Nill Manufacturer Profile Cutters Vadodara
www.purvajengineers.com Manufacturer Profile Cutters Vadodara
www.vallabhsteel.net Nill Nill Gujarat
www.sujayengg.com Manufacturer Precision machine tools Gujarat
Nill Manufacturer Close die forgings Vadodara
Nill Manufacturer Pharmaceutical Rubber ClVadodara
Nill Service Industrial vehicle contracVadodara
www.pasandpickles.com Manufacturer Pickles Gujarat
www.growell-ind.com Manufacturer Alloys Gujarat
www.@steelfur.com Service Storage solutions Gujarat
www.jewelbrushes.com Manufacturer Consumer care products Mumbai
www.elcen.com Manufacturer Customize Motors Vadodara
www.steelfur.com Manufacturer Pallet storage ststems, CaGujarat
www.shivmerchem.com Manufacturer Chemicals Baroda
www.sujayengg.com Manufacturer Motor Components Gujarat
Nill Manufacturer Labaratory Glasswares & Baroda
Nill Manufacturer Labaratory Glasswares & Vadodara
www.compucareindia.com Manufacturer Industrial Data Displays Nill
Nill Retail Car Showroom Vadodara