Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

East (Kolkata)

113, Park Street, 'N' Block, 2 nd Floor,


Kolkata- 700 016,
Tel: +91 33 2229 1012 / 1291
Fax: + 91 33 2226 1110/2249 5656
e-mail : kolkata@centuryextrusions.com

North (New Delhi) South (Bangalore)

Sunderlal Jain Charitable Eye Hospital 13-01, Rangappa Reddy Complex,


Sadar Thana Road, Paharganj, R. V. Road, Minerva Circle, Bangalore - 560 004
New Delhi - 110 055 Ph. No. +91 80 2656 3894 / 4210 3332
Telefax: +91 11 2353 5405/2559, 2355 1613 Fax No. +91 80 2657 9458
e-mail : delhi@centuryextrusions.com e-mail : bangalore@centuryextrusions.com

South (Chennai) South (Hyderabad)

New No. 44 (Old No. 78) , Shroff Orchards, Room No. 125, C Block
New Avadi Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010 Alkarim Trade Centre, M. G. Road, Secunderabad-500 003
Ph. No. +91 44 2644 8962/2644 8323 Ph. No. +91 40 6633 5489
Telefax +91 44 2644 3824 Fax No. +91 40 4002 4489
e-mail : chennai@centuryextrusions.com e-mail : hyderabad@centuryextrusions.com

West (Mumbai) Central (Kanpur)

D-306, Crystal Plaza, 3rd floor, 110/201, G. T. Road,


New Link Road, Andheri (West) , Mumbai - 400 053 Laxmi Tower, Near R. K. Mission School,
Ph. No. +91 22 6697 5130 Kanpur - 208 012
Telefax +91 22 6697 5131 Ph. No. +91 512 255 0084
e-mail : mumbai@centuryextrusions.com e-mail : kanpur@centuryextrusions.com