Sie sind auf Seite 1von 8

Super-30 Week Preparation Strategy | Time Table

| Schedule |
By

Mohit Tyagi (IIT-D,Kota Faculty)


With the help of Videos on YouTube
(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpyc1eTpM1cA3P0ZWym4clw)
&
Awesome APP (with name ‘Competishun’)
on Google Play-Store

You can follow him on

FB : https://www.facebook.com/mohit.tyagi.775
Quora : https://www.quora.com/profile/Mohit-Tyagi-5

Twitter : https://twitter.com/mohittyagi

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mohit_tyagi_iitjee_competishun/
July

Week-1 08-07-2019 Monday Sets


09-07-2019 Tuesday Sets
10-07-2019 Wednesday Basic Mathematics
11-07-2019 Thursday Basic Mathematics Basic Mathematics
12-07-2019 Friday Basic Mathematics
13-07-2019 Saturday LOG
14-07-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-2 15-07-2019 Monday LOG
16-07-2019 Tuesday TRI
17-07-2019 Wednesday TRI
18-07-2019 Thursday TRI TRI
19-07-2019 Friday TRI
20-07-2019 Saturday TRI
21-07-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-3 22-07-2019 Monday TE
23-07-2019 Tuesday DET
24-07-2019 Wednesday DET
25-07-2019 Thursday Qee
26-07-2019 Friday Qee Qee
27-07-2019 Saturday Qee
28-07-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-4 29-07-2019 Monday Qee
30-07-2019 Tuesday Qee
31-07-2019 Wednesday Progression and Series
August

01-08-2019 Thursday Progression and Series Progression and Series


02-08-2019 Friday Progression and Series
03-08-2019 Saturday Progression and Series
04-08-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-5 05-08-2019 Monday Progression and Series
06-08-2019 Tuesday Progression and Series
07-08-2019 Wednesday Progression and Series
08-08-2019 Thursday Relation
09-08-2019 Friday Function Function
10-08-2019 Saturday Function
11-08-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-6 12-08-2019 Monday Function
13-08-2019 Tuesday Function
14-08-2019 Wednesday Function
15-08-2019 Thursday Function Function
16-08-2019 Friday Function
17-08-2019 Saturday Function
18-08-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-7 19-08-2019 Monday Function
20-08-2019 Tuesday Function
21-08-2019 Wednesday Function Function
22-08-2019 Thursday Function
23-08-2019 Friday Function
24-08-2019 Saturday Function
25-08-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-8 26-08-2019 Monday Function Function
27-08-2019 Tuesday Function
28-08-2019 Wednesday ITF
29-08-2019 Thursday ITF
30-08-2019 Friday Limits
31-08-2019 Saturday Limits
September

01-09-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day


Week-9 02-09-2019 Monday Limits
03-09-2019 Tuesday Limits
04-09-2019 Wednesday Limits Limits
05-09-2019 Thursday Limits
06-09-2019 Friday Limits
07-09-2019 Saturday Limits
08-09-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-10 09-09-2019 Monday Limits
10-09-2019 Tuesday Continuity
11-09-2019 Wednesday Continuity Continuity
12-09-2019 Thursday Continuity
13-09-2019 Friday Differentiability
14-09-2019 Saturday Differentiability
15-09-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-11 16-09-2019 Monday Differentiability
17-09-2019 Tuesday Differentiation
18-09-2019 Wednesday Differentiation Differentiation
19-09-2019 Thursday Differentiation
20-09-2019 Friday AOD
21-09-2019 Saturday AOD
22-09-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-12 23-09-2019 Monday AOD
24-09-2019 Tuesday AOD
25-09-2019 Wednesday AOD AOD
26-09-2019 Thursday AOD
27-09-2019 Friday AOD
28-09-2019 Saturday AOD
29-09-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-13 30-09-2019 Monday AOD
October

01-10-2019 Tuesday AOD


02-10-2019 Wednesday II
03-10-2019 Thursday II II
04-10-2019 Friday II
05-10-2019 Saturday II
06-10-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-14 07-10-2019 Monday II II
08-10-2019 Tuesday II
09-10-2019 Wednesday II
10-10-2019 Thursday DI DI
11-10-2019 Friday DI
12-10-2019 Saturday DI
13-10-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-15 14-10-2019 Monday DI
15-10-2019 Tuesday SL
16-10-2019 Wednesday SL SL
17-10-2019 Thursday SL
18-10-2019 Friday SL
19-10-2019 Saturday SL
20-10-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-16 21-10-2019 Monday SL SL
22-10-2019 Tuesday SL
23-10-2019 Wednesday SL
24-10-2019 Thursday CIR
25-10-2019 Friday CIR
26-10-2019 Saturday CIR
27-10-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-17 28-10-2019 Monday CIR CIR
29-10-2019 Tuesday CIR
30-10-2019 Wednesday CIR
31-10-2019 Thursday PB
November

01-11-2019 Friday PB
02-11-2019 Saturday PB
03-11-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-18 04-11-2019 Monday MAT MAT
05-11-2019 Tuesday MAT
06-11-2019 Wednesday MAT
07-11-2019 Thursday Statistics
08-11-2019 Friday Statistics
Height-N-
09-11-2019 Saturday Distance
10-11-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-19 11-11-2019 Monday MR
Binomial
12-11-2019 Tuesday Theorem
Binomial
13-11-2019 Wednesday Theorem
Binomial
14-11-2019 Thursday Theorem
Binomial Binomial
15-11-2019 Friday Theorem Theorem
Binomial
16-11-2019 Saturday Theorem
17-11-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-20 18-11-2019 Monday PnC
19-11-2019 Tuesday PnC PnC
20-11-2019 Wednesday PnC
21-11-2019 Thursday PnC
22-11-2019 Friday PnC
23-11-2019 Saturday PnC
24-11-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-21 25-11-2019 Monday PnC
26-11-2019 Tuesday VECTOR+3-D
27-11-2019 Wednesday VECTOR+3-D
28-11-2019 Thursday VECTOR+3-D
29-11-2019 Friday VECTOR+3-D VECTOR+3-D
30-11-2019 Saturday VECTOR+3-D

December

01-12-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day


Week-22 02-12-2019 Monday VECTOR+3-D
03-12-2019 Tuesday AREA
04-12-2019 Wednesday DE
05-12-2019 Thursday DE
06-12-2019 Friday DE
07-12-2019 Saturday CN CN
08-12-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-23 09-12-2019 Monday CN CN
10-12-2019 Tuesday CN
11-12-2019 Wednesday CN
12-12-2019 Thursday SOT
13-12-2019 Friday SOT
14-12-2019 Saturday EP
15-12-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-24 16-12-2019 Monday EP
17-12-2019 Tuesday HB
18-12-2019 Wednesday HB
19-12-2019 Thursday PRO
20-12-2019 Friday PRO
21-12-2019 Saturday PRO PRO
22-12-2019 Sunday Buffer-Day
Week-25 23-12-2019 Monday FINISHED FINISHED
24-12-2019 Tuesday
25-12-2019 Wednesday
26-12-2019 Thursday
DIFFERENT TRACKS

1-1.25 Hrs/Day 2-2.5 Hrs/Day 3-3.5 Hrs/Day

Essential-Mains Essential-Mains + Ex 1.0 + Ex-


For Mains Only Essential-Mains + Ex 1.0
(Video-Lec.-161 Hrs) 1.1/1.2

Essential - Advanced Essential - Advanced Essential - Advanced


For Advanced
(Video-Lec-161 + 44 Hrs) Ex-1.0&1.1 + Ex-2.1&2.2 Ex-1.0&1.1 + Ex-2.1&2.2 + Ex-2.3

Course Finished
or Rank Ex - 2 full and Ex -3
Improvement

Important Points

1 This sheet will also be available in Download Section of 'Competishun' APP

2 Keep Updating APP so that you can see new features

3 Soon on the App I will mark the videos which are for advanced

Calculations has been done for 1.5x speed so actual duration of videos will be more than
4
watch time mentioned in this schedule

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happy Preparation

Verwandte Interessen