Sie sind auf Seite 1von 6

https://blog.bizzabo.

com/technology-events#januaryconferences
https://www.techrepublic.com/article/2019-tech-conferences-and-events-to-add-to-your-calendar/
Singapore Airlines Singapore
Qatar Airways Qatar
ANA All Nippon Airways https://www.ana.co.jp/en/in/ Japan
Emirates
EVA Air
Cathay Pacific Airways https://www.cathaypacific.com/cx/USA
Lufthansa
Hainan Airlines
Garuda Indonesia
Thai Airways
Qantas Airways
Swiss International Air Lines
Japan Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Etihad Airways
Austrian Airlines
Air New Zealand
Turkish Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Bangkok Airways
Virgin Australia
Aeroflot
Asiana Airlines
Air France
Cathay Dragon
Finnair
AirAsia
Virgin Atlantic
Air Canada
British Airways
Norwegian
Korean Air
Malaysia Airlines
China Airlines
Aer Lingus
Delta Air Lines
Alaska Airlines
Aegean Airlines
Ethiopian Airlines
Iberia
jetBlue Airways
EasyJet
Oman Air
South African Airways
Jetstar Airways
AirAsia X
Air Astana
Philippine Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Avianca
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Azul Airlines
WestJet
IndiGo
SilkAir
Southwest Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
Eurowings
SAS Scandinavian
Scoot
Porter Airlines
LATAM
Ryanair
Fiji Airways
Copa Airlines
LOT Polish
Air Transat
Air Mauritius
Jetstar Asia
American Airlines
TAP Portugal
TUI Airways
Brussels Airlines
Alitalia
China Eastern Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
American Eagle
Jet Airways
Juneyao Airlines
Air Seychelles
Air Dolomiti
Air Malta
Kenya Airways
Vistara
Icelandair
United Airlines
Gulf Air
Royal Jordanian Airlines
Peach
Jet2.com
Air China
Vueling Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
Air Nostrum
Aeromexico
S7 Airlines
PAL Express
AtlasGlobal

American Airlines https://www.americanairlines.in/inUSA Matt McKann


American Airlines https://www.americanairlines.in/inUSA Mitchell Wagner
American Airlines https://www.americanairlines.in/inUSA Michael Reid
American Airlines https://www.americanairlines.in/inUSA Kendall Lock
American Airlines https://www.americanairlines.in/inUSA Jeff Joy
American Airlines https://www.americanairlines.in/inUSA Chaitanya Kommidi
American Airlines https://www.americanairlines.in/inUSA Adib Abrahim
American Airlines https://www.americanairlines.in/inUSA Sean Gaven
Director Of Operations matt.mckann@aa.com
Sr. Manager Ground Operations mitchell.wagner@aa.com
VP, Ground Handling Services michael.reid@aa.com
VP, Airline Operations Technology kendall.lock@aa.com
Director of Information Technology jeff.joy@aa.com
Director, Airport Technology chaitanya.kommidi@aa.com
Director, Digital and Creative Communicaadib.abrahim@aa.com
SVP - Digital Strategy sean.gaven@aa.com
Ground Operation
Airport Services
Technology
Digital
Innovation