Sie sind auf Seite 1von 4

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Subject Codes of FR (TERM-1811)


Subject No. of
S.No. Name of Subject Credits Department Faculty Name Contact No. E-mail
Code Students
1 BCA021 Introduction to Distributed System 1 3 CSE Mr. Manish Verma 9313885802 manish.verma1@sharda.ac.in
2 BCA022 ERP 1 3 CSE Mr. Sunil Kumar 9617358511 sunil.kumar7@sharda.ac.in
3 BCA031 Information Security 2 3 CSE Dr. Shrikant 9868251170 shri.kant@sharda.ac.in
4 BCA107 Discrete Structure 1 4 CSE Dr Sudeshna 7042576491 sudeshna.chakraborty@sharda.ac.in
5 BCA109 Information & Communication 1 3 CSE Ms. Anamika Mitra 9711533755 anamika.mitra@sharda.ac.in
6 BCA113 Graph Theory 1 4 CSE Ms. Manu 7838098130 manu@sharda.ac.in
7 BCA120 Web and its Application 4 4 CSE Ms. Shaveta 7986431235 shaveta.khepra@sharda.ac.in
8 BCA161 Digital Electronics 1 4 CSE Mr. Pankaj Sharma 9837466648 pankaj.sharma1@sharda.ac.in
9 BCA162 Fundamentals of Information Technology 1 3 CSE Ms. Anamika Mitra 9711533755 anamika.mitra@sharda.ac.in
10 BCA163 Advanced concept in C Programming 2 3 CSE Ms. Nishu Singh 9015680660 nishu.singh@sharda.ac.in
11 BCA164 Computer hardware and Troubleshooting 2 3 CSE Ms. Shaveta 7986431235 shaveta.khepra@sharda.ac.in
12 BCA165 System Analysis & Design 2 3 CSE Mr. G.S. Mishra 9654249954 gourisankar.mishra@sharda.ac.in
13 BCA166 Graph Theory 1 4 CSE Ms. Manu 7838098130 manu@sharda.ac.in
14 BCA201 DBMS 2 4 CSE Ms. Preeti Kaushik 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in
15 BCA203 Data Structure using C 1 3 CSE Ms. Aprajita 8743947338 aparajita.naiwal@sharda.ac.in
16 BCA204 Basics of Networking 3 4 CSE Ms. Aprajita 8743947338 aparajita.naiwal@sharda.ac.in
17 BCA208 System Analysis & Design 2 3 CSE Mr. G.S. Mishra 9654249954 gourisankar.mishra@sharda.ac.in
18 BCA211 Introduction to Software Engineering 2 3 CSE Ms. Shaveta 7986431235 shaveta.khepra@sharda.ac.in
19 BCA217 Object Oriented Design using Java 1 3 CSE Ms. Jyotsana 7827052911 jyotsna.seth@sharda.ac.in
20 BCA312 Introduction to PHP 1 4 CSE Ms. Jyotsana 7827052911 jyotsna.seth@sharda.ac.in
21 BCA313 Software Project mangement 2 4 CSE Mr. Rupesh Jindal 8800998817 rupeshkumar.jindal@sharda.ac.in
22 BCO102 Introduction to Digital Electronics 1 3 CSE Mr. Pankaj Sharma 9837466648 pankaj.sharma1@sharda.ac.in
23 BCP261 Term Paper 2 1 CSE Ms. Anamika Mitra 9711533755 anamika.mitra@sharda.ac.in
24 CMP002 Introduction to Graph Theory 1 4 CSE Ms. Manu 7838098130 manu@sharda.ac.in
25 CSE108 Adv concept of C programming 3 3 CSE Ms. Nishu Singh 9015680660 nishu.singh@sharda.ac.in
26 CSP108 Adv concept of C programming Lab. 1 1 CSE Ms. Nishu Singh 9015680660 nishu.singh@sharda.ac.in
27 CSE110 Logic Building with C 2 3 CSE Ms. Jyotsana 7827052911 jyotsna.seth@sharda.ac.in
28 CSE112 Advanced Phython 4 2 CSE Ms. Nishu Singh 9015680660 nishu.singh@sharda.ac.in
29 CSE202 Theory of Automata 7 4 CSE Mr. Amit Upadhyay 9718342590 amitkumar.upadhyay@sharda.ac.in
30 CSE203 DBMS 3 4 CSE Ms. Preeti Kaushik 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in
31 CSE207 Data Structure using C 5 4 CSE Ms. Aprajita 8743947338 aparajita.naiwal@sharda.ac.in
32 CSE208 Principles of Operating Systems 1 4 CSE Mr. G.S. Mishra 9654249954 gourisankar.mishra@sharda.ac.in
33 CSE219 Advanced Java Programming 4 4 CSE Ms. Jyotsana 7827052911 jyotsna.seth@sharda.ac.in
34 CSE222 Applied Staticial & Analysis 1 4 CSE Dr. Pooja 8054168123 pooja.1@sharda.ac.in
35 CSE301 Intro to Computer Network 7 4 CSE Ms. Aprajita 8743947338 aparajita.naiwal@sharda.ac.in
36 CSE303 Compiler Design 8 4 CSE Mr. Devender Gautam 9999290413 devendra.gautam@sharda.ac.in
37 CSE306 Dataware housing 1 3 CSE Ms. Amrita 9953121640 amrita.prasad@sharda.ac.in
38 CSE310 Web development technologies 7 4 CSE Ms. Shaveta 7986431235 shaveta.khepra@sharda.ac.in
39 CSE312 Artificial Intelligence 1 4 CSE Mr. Dharm Raj 9451057638 dharm.raj@sharda.ac.in
40 CSE320 Software Engineering 7 4 CSE Ms. Shaveta 7986431235 shaveta.khepra@sharda.ac.in
41 CSE328 Unix Programming 4 3 CSE Ms. Jyotsana 7827052911 jyotsna.seth@sharda.ac.in
42 CSE334 Introduction to cloud computing 2 4 CSE Ms. Sanika Singh 9015801255 sanika.singh@sharda.ac.in
43 CSE432 Software Project mangement 2 4 CSE Ms. Sanika Singh 9015801255 sanika.singh@sharda.ac.in
44 CSP203 DBMS Lab. 1 3 CSE Ms. Preeti Kaushik 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in
45 CSP241 Open Source Software 1 3 CSE Mr. Manish Verma 9313885802 manish.verma1@sharda.ac.in
46 INT303 Introduction to Design & Analysis of Algoritham 1 4 CSE Mr. Amit Upadhyay 9718342590 amitkumar.upadhyay@sharda.ac.in
47 MCA217 Adv DBMS 2 3 CSE Ms. Preeti Kaushik 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in
48 MCA220 Principle of DBMS 1 4 CSE Ms. Preeti Kaushik 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in
49 MCA222 Web Application & design 1 4 CSE Ms. Shaveta 7986431235 shaveta.khepra@sharda.ac.in
50 CSE214 Java Programming 1 4 CSE Ms. Amrita 9953121640 amrita.prasad@sharda.ac.in
51 BCA209 Interactive interface Design 1 4 CSE Mr. Dharm Raj 9451057638 dharm.raj@sharda.ac.in
52 CSE331 Computer based Optimization 1 4 CSE Mr. Dharm Raj 9451057638 dharm.raj@sharda.ac.in
Subject No. of
S.No. Name of Subject Credits Department Faculty Name-1 Contact No. E-mail
Code Students
1 ECE226 Microprocessor & interface 4 4 ECE Prince Nagar 8010503200 prince.nagar@sharda.ac.in
2 ECP226 Microprocessor Lab 2 2 ECE Prince Nagar 8010503200 prince.nagar@sharda.ac.in
3 EEE111 Principle of Electrical engineering 1 4 EEE Ranjeeta Singh 9560498751 ranjeeta.singh@sharda.ac.in
4 CSE330 Computer Oriented Numerical and Statistical Techniques 2 4 MATH Dr. Sangeeta Gupta 9953250410 sangeeta.gupta@sharda.ac.in
5 MSM101 Foundation Course in Mathematics 2 4 MATH Dr. Alpna Mishra 7838664823 alpna.mishra@sharda.ac.in
6 MTH112 Maths-1 4 4 MATH Dr. Anshu Kumar 7011871385 anshu.kumar@sharda.ac.in
7 MTH113 Maths-2 8 4 MATH Dr. Anshu Kumar 7011871385 anshu.kumar@sharda.ac.in
8 MTH119 Mathematics in computer application 2 4 MATH Dr. Alpna Mishra 7838664823 alpna.mishra@sharda.ac.in
9 MTH128 Numerical Analysis 1 3 MATH Dr. Khursheed Alam 9873097866 khursheed.alam@sharda.ac.in
10 MTH131 Mathematics 2 4 MATH Dr. Richa Sharma 9871104747 richa.sharma@sharda.ac.in
11 MTH211 Basics of Differential Equations 1 4 MATH Dr. Khursheed Alam 9873097866 khursheed.alam@sharda.ac.in
12 MTH132 Mathmatics-ii 1 4 MATH Dr. Nidhi Sahni 7982099479 nidhi.sahni@sharda.ac.in
13 MTH229 Operation Research 1 3 MATH Dr. P. S. Jha 9506628383 premshankar.jha@sharda.ac.in
14 PHY112 Physics 2 1 4 PHYSICS Dr. Mohit Sahni 8750867023 mohit.sahni@sharda.ac.in
15 PHY114 Physics 4 1 4 PHYSICS Dr. Krishna Kumar Pandey krishnakumar.pandey@sharda.ac.in
16 PHY151 Physics Lab 3 1 PHYSICS Dr. Venus Dillu venus.dillu@sharda.ac.in
17 HMM111 Value & Ethics 3 2 ENGLISH Dr. Kumar Gautam Anand 9911360902 kumar.gautam@sharda.ac.in
18 HMM305 Management for Engineers 2 3 ENGLISH 0 #N/A #N/A
19 ENG202 Communication Practise 1 2 2 ENGLISH Prasenjit Sinha 9891445718 prasenjit.sinha@sharda.ac.in
20 ENP102 Functional english 1 1 ENGLISH Prasenjit Sinha 9891445718 prasenjit.sinha@sharda.ac.in
21 ENP103 Functional English Lab 2 2 1 ENGLISH Prasenjit Sinha 9891445718 prasenjit.sinha@sharda.ac.in
22 EVS105 Environmental Science 3 2 ENGLISH Sushmita Banerjee 7379228811 sushmita.banerjee@sharda.ac.in
23 FEN102 Functional English- Beginners II 1 1 ENGLISH Prasenjit Sinha 9891445718 prasenjit.sinha@sharda.ac.in
24 FEN103 Functional English Intermediate 1 1 1 ENGLISH Prasenjit Sinha 9891445718 prasenjit.sinha@sharda.ac.in
25 CHY109 Chemistry for engineers 1 2 CHEMISTRY Dr. Roopali Prajapati 9899928433 roopali.prajapati@sharda.ac.in
26 ARP203 Aptitude reasoning 2 2 SHARDA SKILLS Naveen Bhatnagar 7011330521 naveen.bhatnagar@sharda.ac.in
27 ARP204 Aptitude reasoning Intermediate 2 2 SHARDA SKILLS Naveen Bhatnagar 7011330521 naveen.bhatnagar@sharda.ac.in
28 ARP302 HO Maths & Adv People Skills (Practical) 3 2 SHARDA SKILLS Naveen Bhatnagar 7011330521 naveen.bhatnagar@sharda.ac.in
29 HMM112 Evolution of indian culture 1 3 0
30 FEN101 Functional English- Beginners I 1 1 Prasenjit Sinha 9891445718 prasenjit.sinha@sharda.ac.in
31 PHY124 Physics -4 1 3 Dr. Preeti Rani 0 preeti.rani@sharda.ac.in
32 ENP202 Communication Practise 1 Lab 2 1 Prasenjit Sinha 9891445718 prasenjit.sinha@sharda.ac.in
33 BCO101 Introduction to C Programming 1 3 Mr. Amit Upadhyay 9718342590 amitkumar.upadhyay@sharda.ac.in
34 INT353 Introduction to Design & Analysis of Algoritham Lab 1 1 Mr. Amit Upadhyay 9718342590 amitkumar.upadhyay@sharda.ac.in
35 ARP301 Quantitaive Aptitude 3 2 Naveen Bhatnagar 7011330521 naveen.bhatnagar@sharda.ac.in
36 EEE110 Principles of EE Engineering 1 4 Ranjeeta Singh 9560498751 ranjeeta.singh@sharda.ac.in
37 BCO103 Fundamentals of Information Technology 1 3 Ms. Preeti Kaushik 9711160457 preeti.kaushik@sharda.ac.in