Sie sind auf Seite 1von 3

Appendix-C : List of Special Purpose Committees Constituted

A. Technical Sub Committee for standardization of handset- bank


commands:

Name Organization Email ID Phone No.


Shri.Sanjay UIDAI sanjay.Swamy.uid@gmail.com 9980088574
Swami
(Convenor)
Shri A.P.Hota NPCI aphota@npci.org.in 022-26573150
Dr.Gaurav IIT Madras gaurav@ee.iitm.ac.in 98789819714
Raina
Shri Abhinav EKO abhinav@eko.co.in 011-26278267
Sinha
Shri Rajeeb HDFC Rajeeb.Chatterjee@hdfcbank.com 022-67169189/
Chaterjee 9322408061
Vikas Phogat Syscom vikas-phogat@syscomtech.com 0120-4072600/
9817161919
Vasant Cosmos Bank vasant.manwadkar@cosmosbank.in 020-24409100
manwadkar
T.V.Reddy SBI reddy.tv@sbi.co.in 022-27561789/
9867901873
Nidhi Jain Comviva nidhi.jain@comviva.com 0124-4819000/
9910028690
Balachandran NOKIA balachandran.unni@nokia.com 022-39537251
Unni /9619445428/
A Suresh M.Check suresh.a@mcheck.com 080-
41795900/09845378462
Vikram COAI vtiwathia@coai.in 011-23349275/
Tiwathia 8860035959
G.Venkatesh SaSKEN
Purushottam WIPRO purushottam.darshankar@wipro.com 020-39181000/
Darshankar 30960457/9860310248

B. Committee for International convergence of mobile payment with


Asian countries & other countries:

Name Organization Email ID Phone No.


Dr. R.B.Barman RBI barmanb@gmail.com 9820059122
(Convenor )
Dr.V.N.Sastry. IDRBT vnsastry@idrbt.ac.in 9440803813
C. Awards Committee:
Name Organization Email ID Phone No.
Dr. R.B.Barman RBI barmanb@gmail.com 9820059122
(Convenor )
Dr.V.N.Sastry. IDRBT vnsastry@idrbt.ac.in 9440803813
Shri Sachin ICICI sachin.khandelwal@icicibank.com 022-26538786/
Khandelwal 9920160777
Shri Rajesh Dongre Vodaphone rajesh.dongre@vodaphone.com 9828096000

D. Committee for Awareness & Customer Education :

Name Organization Email ID Phone No.


Shri A.P.Hota NPCI aphota@npci.org.in 022-26573150
(Convener)
Shri Abhinav Sinha EKO abhinav@eko.co.in 011-26278267
Dr. V.N.Sastry IDRBT vnsastry@idrbt.ac.in 9440803813
Anand Raman EKO anand@eko.co.in 9871446398/
9920782106
Dinesh Sarvoday Sabke dinesh.sarvodey@basixindia.com 8008902235
(Basix)
Nitin Garg Microsave nitin@MicroSave.net 9650088114
Vikram Tiwathia COAI vtiwathia@coai.in 011-23349275/
8860035959

E. Technical Sub Committee for Voice based mobile banking &


authentication

Name Organization Email ID Phone No.


Shri R.Karthekeyan SBI gm.psg@sbi.co.in 022-22741210 /
(Convener) 09619885146
Shri A.P.Hota NPCI aphota@npci.org.in 022-26573150
Dr. R.B.Barman RBI barmanb@gmail.com 9820059122

Shri Krishna Bharathi Airtel Sriram@Airtel.in 09560121212


Ganesan
Dr.Gaurav Raina IITMadras gaurav@ee.iitm.ac.in 98789819714
Shri. Ramchandran BASIX ramchandran@basixindia.com
Shri S Srinivasan Syndicate Bank srinivasan@syndicatebank.co.in
Sirish Reddi Voxta sirish.reddi@voxta.com 23553965/
Communciations 9490770444
Pvt. Ltd.
Anthony A E Kotak Mahindra anthony.esthakku@kotak.com 022-66054534/
Bank 9833226882
Umesh Sachdev Uniphore umesh@uniphore.com 044-66469878/
9884611511
Narendra Sinha Dabi Adarsh Co- narendra.singh@acbl.in 079-27561712/
operative Bank 9414152382

F. Committee for emerging issues of Banks, Telcos and Service Providers:

Name Organization Email ID Phone No.


Dr.Ashok RTBI, IIT - ashok@tenet.res.in 9840016781
Jhunjhunwala Madras
(Convenor)
Vikram Tiwathia COAI vtiwathia@coai.in 011-23349275/
8860035959
Shri.Sanjay UIDAI sanjay.Swamy.uid@gmail.com 9980088574
Swami
Shri SBI gm.psg@sbi.co.in 022-22741210 /
R.Karthekeyan 09619885146
Shri Sachin ICICI sachin.khandelwal@icicibank.com 022-26538786/
Khandelwal 9920160777
S M Nabar Dena Bank smnabar@denabank.co.in 022-26767104/
9820719838
Kunal Ramteke Relaince kunal.ramteke@relianceada.com 022-30370000 Extn.
Communications 77948/ 9022889960
Arnab Biswas/ Tata Teleservices arnab.biswas@tatatel.co.in 0120-6696000,
6696521/9212102127
Pankaj Sethi pankaj.sethi@tatatel.co.in 022-66671414/
66671590/9223247009
Vickey Vodafone Essar vickey.rodrigues@vodafone.com 022-71715910/
Rodrigues Limited 9819818997
Srinivas Comviva
Nidugondi
Sunil Kulkarini Oxigen Sunil.kulkarni@myoxigen.com 0124-4561301/
09811100048