Sie sind auf Seite 1von 13

Sl No Name Branch Email Id

1 R.Sridharan Mech sridharchary@hotmail.com

2 U.M.VAIDYANATHAN Others vaidya_um@yahoo.com

3 v.p.chandramouli EEE vp.vp.chandramouli@gmail.com

4 Ashok Gupta Meta ashokgupta@prashantiscar.com

5 T.M.Singaravel Civil singaraveltm@yahoo.com

6 S.C.Sekar Chem sekarsc@gmail.com


7 N.K.Rajamani Chem nkrajamani@cpcl.co.in
8 RAJSHEKAR . N Mech cdplpcpl@yahoo.co.in

9 Ramani Subramaniam Chem ramanis53@yahoo.co.in


10 sridhar Sangameswaran ECE sbsridhar@yahoo.com
11 Ramanathan S ECE ramanathans@satyam.net.in

12 N.Ravi Chem naravi@ceecons.com


13 M.S.SANKAMESWARAN Mech sankam3609@hotmail.com
14 S.Venkateswaran Chem svenkateswaran53@yahoo.co.in

15 n k venkatnarayann Chem n.k.venkatnarayanan@gmail.com


16 R Rajamani Chem rajamanirangan@yahoo.co.in
17 vasanth Meta narayanvasanth@gmail.com
18 Prof.S.Sundararajan EEE profssr@gmail.com
19 S.Swaminathan Mech kitasami@hotmail.com
20 S Parameswar Chem param221@hotmail.com

21 Sankaran .P Chem sankaran@meru.co.in

22 G.RAMANATHAN Chem ramanatha_g@yahoo.com


23 Jaishankar B Ind jaisshankarb@gmail.com
24 S.Visvanathan Civil visva54@yahoo.co.in
25 K.PATTABI Chem sirkp@yahoo.co.in

26 Sajiv K. Menon Chem menonsk@tii.murugappa.com

27 C Perkinian Mech cperk81@yahoo.com


28 Tram Venkat EEE tramvenkat@gmail.com
29 S RAVI SHANKER EEE Ravishanker.S@gmrgroup.in
30 Padmanaban M Mech paddy2020@gmail.com
31 T.S.Ramesh EEE vidyart@yahoo.co.in
32 S.ANAND Chem anands1981@yahoo.co.in
33 Tram Venkat EEE tramvenkat@gmail.com
34 Balu Srinivasan Mech balu_srinivasan@hotmail.com

35 Illango Prod tillango@thesys.co.in


36 R.Gomathinayagam Meta gomsr@thesys.co.in
37 A KUMAR Mech jaykum98@vsnl.net
38 V.Chandrasekhar Mech vcs230660@gmail.com

39 K. Ramesh Kumar EEE ramesh.krk@gmail.com


40 K. Ramesh Kumar EEE ramesh.krk@gmail.com
41 Thangaraju N Mech nthangaraju@yahoo.com
42 Balachander K B ECE balaji1961@gmail.com

43 Sidhartha Ramachandran EEE siddu@powercentre.co.in


44 D V Narasingarao ECE nvdataram@gmail.com
45 Srinivasan Ramakrishnan (RS) Prod ramsrini@ipathtech.com
46 G.Sreenivaasan Prod sreeni_62@yahoo.com

47 selvadurai subbu ECE selvadurais@hotmail.com


48 J.Ganesh ECE adjganesh@yahoo.co.in
49 p manoharan Arch mano108@hotmail.com

50 S.SARAVANAN Mech saravanan_1965@yahoo.co.in


51 Murugavel Selvan Prod mselvan86@yahoo.com
52 vasanthan r Arch v2architects@yahoo.com

53 Ramesh Ananthakrishnan Prod ramesh@dsmsoft.com


54 Raghuram Prod raghuram.ramachandhran@gmail.com

55 D.P. RAVICHANDRAN Prod ramenterprises@rediffmail.com


56 S.Elangovan CSE eskelangovan@gmail.com
57 MANOJ EEE vellore_manoj@yahoo.com
58 R.M.RAGHUNATHAN Mech mlrmr@hotmail.com
59 KRISHNAKUMAR S EEE skrishnakumar1966@gmail.com
60 J.Murugavel Mech jmurugavel@hotmail.com
61 Alex JB Prod a.alex@tcs.com
62 T.N.Sriram Prod tnsriram_2000@yahoo.com
63 Dr.B.Poorna MCA poornasundar@yahoo.com

64 Vijaya Kalyan CSE kavyasurya@yahoo.com


65 Murugan Mech easymurugan@gmail.com
66 D.Kannan Mech kans_sun@hotmail.com
67 V.MOHAN RAJU Civil mohanxraju@gmail.com
68 N.Sivakumar ECE nskumar68@hotmail.com
69 R.MOHANRAJA,I.R.P.S, Meta rmraja_1969@yahoo.co.in
70 Prem Kumar Jha Meta Jha_premkumar@yahoo.co.in
71 Duraipandian ECE pandiandurai@yahoo.com

72 Suresh M. S. CSE ms.suresh@hotmail.com


73 Cheran(Nedu) CSE cheran@ivtlinfoview.co.jp
74 Krishna Sai M ECE mksai@kinleywater.com
75 Karthik Karunakaran Prod karthik.karunakaran@gmail.com
76 V.S. Sundara Raman Prod vsrswiss@hotmail.com
77 R Sathyanarayanan Meta sathy_mr@hotmail.com
78 A. Senthil Kumar Prod a_senthilgv@hotmail.com
79 V. Vasudevan MBA informvasu@hotmail.com
80 Riyaz Babu N.S. CSE riyazbabu@gmail.com
81 James Walter CSE jamesa@object-frontier.com
82 Shivakumar.V ECE v_skumar1969@yahoo.co.in
83 Rajin Ambrose Mech rajin_sap@yahoo.co.in
84 Sundara Raman VS Prod vssundararaman@rediffmail.com
85 P.C.Shivashankar Meta shivashankar@ceeyesplc.com

86 Diganta Sarma Mear diganta.sarma@esab.co.in


pramkumar91@yahoo.co.in &
87 P RAMKUMAR Prod pramkumar91@gmail.com
88 R.B.Ramesh Mech rbramesh2000@rediffmail.com
89 Adhavan Ethirajan Meta aadhavun.tse@gmail.com

90 G.Kalaiselvan Meta kalai@severnglocon.co.in

91 Geetha Anand EEE reachgeethaanand@gmail.com

92 Rupam Saikia Meta rupam.saikia@gmail.com


93 Kavitha G EEE tokavithag@yahoo.com
94 Naveenkumar K EEE naveenkr@yahoo.com
95 R.MURUGAN EEE muruganr@bel.co.in
96 V.P.CHENTHILRAJA Arch vpchenthilraja@gmail.com

97 Prasanna V Chem prasanna_viswanathan@lionbridge.com


98 Balaji T V CSE balaji_t_v@yahoo.com
99 Prasanna Chem prasanna_viswanathan@lionbridge.com
100 A.PREMANAND Arch a_premanand@yahoo.com
101 Vijay Mudakkayil ECE vijay.mudakkayil@gmail.com

102 H.SELVAMUTHU KUMARAN EEE hsmk-69@yahoo.co.in


103 Seshadri R ICE sesha_rengaswamy@yahoo.com
104 N.Janaka Kumari ICE njanaka@hotmail.com
105 Amutha Meta amuathiy@yahoo.co.in

106 Balakrishnan Mech bala_pdm@yahoo.com


107 Palaniappan A Prod apalaniappanin@yahoo.co.in
108 Senthil Kumar Thangayyan Mech senthilkumar_t01@infosys.com
109 Radhika Sivaraj ICE Sivaraj_radhika@yahoo.com
110 Karthikeyan CSE karthikannamalai@gmail.com

111 Muthukrishnan ICE mkrish77@gmail.com


112 Rajaravisankar S Mech raja.shan@tcs.com
113 VETRI SELVAN M Chem vetriselvan.m@gmail.com
114 Karthikeyan S Mech karthik.s20@gmail.com
115 Balaji Karunagaran Mech balaji.bhama@gmail.com
116 LakshmananPV Meta lakshmananpv@gmail.com
117 Elango Chem elango.b@polaris.co.in
118 Muthukrishnan B ICE mkrish77@gmail.com
119 Velmurugan Prod velmurugan.kandasamy@tcs.com
120 Khushwant Kumar Singh Prod khushwant_kumar@yahoo.com

121 Karthik Mech recmech@yahoo.com


122 G SHEIK DAWOOD Meta sheikdawood.g@gmail.com
123 SUBRAMANI SENGODAN ICE subramani.sengodan@gmail.com
124 Ramkumar Prod ram_rect@yahoo.com
125 Anand Kumar Vaithilingam ECE anandkumar.v@gmail.com
126 S Ramkumar Chem poongothai.ramkumar@gmail.com
127 Parthiban Chem parthiban.srinivasan@gmail.com
128 Bala Shanmugam EEE skbalarec@gmail.com
129 Srinivasa Reddy MBA srinivasreddyn@gmail.com
130 Ramachandran Mech pramachandran12@yahoo.com

131 Arun kumar. S Meta le.sansmerci@gmail.com


132 senthil nathan k Arch inpoetics@gmail.com
133 Veerasamy Sabapathy Prod veera2828@yahoo.co.in
134 Varadarajan Civil nvr.varada@gmail.com
135 Kumaran N Arch kumaran.n@gmail.com
136 Abhishek Mimani Arch abhishekmimani@gmail.com
137 Jayakanthan S Mech jayarect@gmail.com
138 Krithika .R Arch krithi24@gmail.com
139 Krithika .R Arch krithi24@gmail.com
140 Jey EEE jraman27@gmail.com
141 S.Jayakanthan Mech jayarect@gmail.com
142 Ashok Kumar. M Mech lalgudiashok@yahoo.com
143 Vimal Rajaseharan MCA agvrs@msn.com

144 Ramachandran Prod ramchandrur@yahoo.co.in


145 Mahendran.G Mech gurumahe@yahoo.co.in
146 Malik Basha Prod malik_basha@yahoo.com
147 Vidhya Mohankumar Arch vidhyamohankumar@gmail.com
148 Gopi P ECE gopi_rect@yahoo.com
149 Siddharth K L ECE siddharthkl@gmail.com
150 Kulasekharan Mech sekarannk@gmail.com
151 Jeyaprakash J Prod jeyaprakash.j@gmail.com

152 Muthuselvi S ICE smselvi@gmail.com


153 Francis Borgians Arch borgians@gmail.com
154 Bharath S CSE bharath_cud@yahoo.com
155 GuruPrasath Chem mgp-in@flsmidth.com
156 Muthu N CSE nagmuthu@gmail.com
157 Sathya Priya ECE endrum_sathya@yahoo.co.in
158 Sathya Priya ECE endrum_sathya@yahoo.co.in
159 Sabiyur Rahman A ECE rahman_sabi@yahoo.co.in
160 Visuwanathan MBA vish2@rediffmail.com
161 Sridhar N Others sridharrec@gmail.com

162 Raguraman Prod ragu_nit@yahoo.co.in


163 Ananda Kumar Natarajan ECE nanda.nitt@gmail.com
164 Senthil Nathan M MBA dodkalmme@yahoo.co.uk
165 Elanchezhian Prod praveen.cheliansmile@gmail.com
166 Arulprakash M EEE arulprakash.m@gmail.com
167 Subramani Adhi Chem subramani.adi@gmail.com
168 Hariharanambi N Prod nhn.nitt@gmail.com
169 Vijayaraghavan MBA getvejaie@yahoo.co.in

170 J.Aleksander MBA aleks@itcot.com


171 J.ALEKSANDER MBA aleks@itcot.com
172 Pradeep Alagappan Arch capradeep@gmail.com
173 Megha Kashinath Rao Arch k_megha@rediffmail.com
174 Ramanathan RV CSE ramanathanrv@gmail.com
175 Mayank Guamat MBA mayankgaumat@rediffmail.com
176 Sankara Rameswaran CSE sankara.rameswaran@gmail.com
177 Ramanathan RV CSE ramanathanrv@gmail.com
178 anand CSE mail2anand@gmail.com
179 satheesh balasundaram Arch satheesh_rec@yahoo.co.in
180 Sathish Gopi S Civil sathish.gopi@gmail.com
181 SALINI M Civil salu_nitt@yaho.co.in
182 sham CSE shamcs83@yahoo.com
183 V.Divyakala Prod divyakala_vadivel@yahoo.co.in
184 Arun Kumar MBA arun.nitt@yahoo.com

185 Abilash Prabhu K CSE abilash.prabhu@gmail.com


186 S V VISWAJITH EEE viswajithsv@yahoo.co.in
187 Prasanna Kumar S EEE prasanna1987@gmail.com
188 Arun Laxman EEE arunlaxman@gmail.com
189 Sathyajith Prabhu Prod forgetsathya@yahoo.com
190 ABILASH PRABHU K CSE abilash.prabhu@gmail.com
191 Gaurav Rathi Mech rathi.gaurav@yahoo.co.in
192 Abhin Xavier CSE abhinx@gmail.com
193 Theyagarajan S CSE theyaga@gmail.com
194 Karthik Kumar Srivatsa CSE karthikkumar.srivatsa@gmail.com
195 Bharanithar Babu E CSE bharani.nitt@gmail.com
196 Vivek Ravisankar CSE vivmbbs@gmail.com
197 Srivats Ravichandran ECE stavirscool@gmail.com
198 Janakiraman ICE microyahoo@gmail.com
199 Ramya Mohan Civil ramyaa.mohan@gmail.com

200 Deeptha EEE deeptha@cpcl.co.in


a.alex@tcs.com
abhishekmimani@gmail.com
ameetsrv@gmail.com
borgians@gmail.com
cdplpcpl@yahoo.co.in
glasnostin@gmail.com
haroonbasha@gmail.com
inpoetics@gmail.com
jmurugavel@hotmail.com
khushwant_kumar@yahoo.com
ktkkcc@yahoo.co.in
lakshmananpv@gmail.com
mano108@hotmail.com
nanda.nitt@gmail.com
naresh_nitt@yahoo.com
naveenkr@yahoo.com
profssr@gmail.com
raghuram.ramachandhran@gmail.com
subbucse@gmail.com
subramani.sengodan@gmail.com
vetriselvan.m@gmail.com
vidhyamohankumar@gmail.com
abilash.prabhu@gmail.com
anands1981@yahoo.co.in 
arulprakash.m@gmail.com
ashokgupta@prashantiscar.com
balaji_t_v@yahoo.com
balu_srinivasan@hotmail.com
btnambi@hotmail.com
capradeep@gmail.com
cperk81@yahoo.com
easymurugan@gmail.com
eskelangovan@gmail.com
graghav@hotmail.com
jaykum98@vsnl.net
karthik.s20@gmail.com
kavyasurya@yahoo.com
kitasami@hotmail.com
menonsk@tii.murugappa.com
microtex@eth.net
mkrish77@gmail.com
mksai@kinleywater.com
mlrmr@hotmail.com
mselvan86@yahoo.com
naravi@ceecons.com
nskumar68@hotmail.com
nvdataram@gmail.com
paddy2020@gmail.com
parthiban.srinivasan@gmail.com
Premlal PK
rajamanirangan@yahoo.co.in
ramchandrur@yahoo.co.in
ramesh.krk@gmail.com
recmech@yahoo.com
riyazbabu@gmail.com
sankam3609@hotmail.com
sankara.rameswaran@gmail.com
sheikdawood.g@gmail.com  +1 guest
skrishnakumar1966@gmail.com
sreeni_62@yahoo.com
theyaga@gmail.com
v2architects@yahoo.com
veera2828@yahoo.co.in
vel.c@tcs.com
velmurugan.kandasamy@tcs.com
visva54@yahoo.co.in
viswajithsv@yahoo.co.in
vp.chandramouli@gmail.com
Mobile Number Current Location
9444018553 Chennai

9962005285 Chennai

944391798 Chennai

9841409144 Chennai

9840053355 Chennai

9840489602 Chennai
94443 90014 Chennai
9444389577 Chennai

98402-99006 Chennai
9840907753 Chennai
+919789096869 Chennai

9444036796 Chennai
9840221075 Chennai
9444137273 Chennai

98416 17699 Chennai


9444914287 Chennai
9941016132 Chennai
9884576780 Chennai
9444924608 Chennai
9841299722 Chennai

+919840445678 Chennai

9444779212 Chennai
9840098115 Chennai
99413 72748 Chennai
9840429607 Chennai

9840019519 Chennai

9840066800 Chennai
98415 14785 Chennai
9940175550 Chennai
9841420000 Chennai
9841049114 Chennai
919840067646 Chennai
98415 14785 Chennai
+91 98409 70489 Chennai

9840996990 Chennai
9840934998 Chennai
9840082778 Chennai
9962400712 Chennai

+91-9884310626 Chennai
98843110676 Chennai
9840867503 Chennai
9884051823 Chennai

9841019595 Chennai
919940079311 Chennai
919841072861 Chennai
9840887050 Chennai

9003160836 Chennai
9443365056 Chennai
9840891706 Chennai

+91-98407 21328 Chennai


9884013866 Chennai
9884118888 Chennai

+919840085369 Chennai
9840356631 Chennai

9445372583/9444669283 Chennai
99401 95098 Chennai
9940149464 Chennai
9884056461 Chennai
9841449877 Chennai
9840429628 Chennai
9444941059 Chennai
9940082623 Chennai
9840147652 Chennai

9381061883 Chennai
9362055005 Chennai
+91 98400 45116 Chennai
9444487191 Chennai
9833058250 Chennai
9003160604 Chennai
9884113430 Chennai
9940444927 Chennai

9884076664 Chennai
9840030702 Chennai
9940012123 Chennai
919940672439 Chennai
9841594520 Chennai
919940112454 Chennai
9444846793 Chennai
9840178893 Chennai
919444133088 Chennai
9840072027 Chennai
94441 08753 Chennai
9840379687 Chennai
9841594520 Chennai
9790936897 Chennai

9840044692 Chennai

9941814489 Chennai
9884920677 Chennai
9962519225 Chennai

9840378875 Chennai

9445749547 Chennai

9282239545 Chennai
9940135624 Chennai
9962017746 Chennai
9444944885 CHENNAI
98411 30326 CHENNAI

9840990898 Chennai
9841283754 Chennai
9840990898 Chennai
9840075317 Chennai
919840235151 Chennai

9840326095 Chennai
9444022234 Chennai
9444145326 Chennai
9381554321 Chennai

9444221130 Chennai
9884359687 Chennai
9444886186 Chennai
9791044094 Chennai
9600078311 Chennai

9840214660 Chennai
9791749717 Chennai
9952960468 Chennai
9444850417 Chennai
9840809380 Chennai
9940080301 Chennai
9600019627 Chennai
9840214660 Chennai
9962569311 Chennai
9884725302 Chennai

9840919399 Chennai
9962100741 Chennai
919790767477 Chennai
9962535340 Chennai
9840688452 Chennai
9444394084 Chennai
9962552203 Chennai
9840021301 Chennai
4422521346 Chennai
9361666144 Chennai

9786878216 Chennai
9343825003 Chennai
9994370754 Chennai
9941021832 Chennai
+91-99625-24480 Chennai
9381513131 Chennai
9944462811 Chennai
9003033935 Chennai
9003033935 Chennai
9003423166 Chennai
9944462811 Chennai
9884431246 Chennai
9380129414 Chennai

9840433825 Chennai
9884402530 Chennai
9840418396 Chennai
9962022129 Chennai
9840761012 Chennai
9176636766 Chennai
9444208826 Chennai
9894763812 Chennai

9940146845 Chennai
9994452114 Chennai
9884370325 Chennai
9443722806 Chennai
9884810024 Chennai
9790920897 Chennai
9790920897 Chennai
9994563592 Chennai
9962558575 Chennai
9677299327 Chennai

9843822317 Chennai
9884372324 Chennai
9445782985 Chennai
9840685082 Chennai
9840070024 Chennai
9841540531 Chennai
9600563201 Chennai
9884104498 Chennai

9345101546 Chennai
9345101546 Chennai
9382935988 Chennai
- Chennai
9962552588 Chennai
9940502018 Chennai
919962523229 Chennai
9962552588 Chennai
9840398615 Chennai
9865036221 Chennai
9003055445 Chennai
9940290620 Chennai
9789072063 Chennai
9486066270 Chennai
9940048904 Chennai

9443615055 Chennai
9840395205 Chennai
9962714991 Chennai
9894079640 Chennai
+919894208557 Chennai
944361055 Chennai
9176069270 Chennai
9176211451 Chennai
9962550285 Chennai
9916912533 Chennai
9962742335 Chennai
9840880633 Chennai
9894421938 Chennai
9940203519 Chennai
9994090118 Chennai

9940209930 Chennai
Sl No E Mail Ids with Comments
1 abilash.prabhu@gmail.com
2 anands1981@yahoo.co.in 
4 arulprakash.m@gmail.com
5 ashokgupta@prashantiscar.com
6 balaji_t_v@yahoo.com
7 balu_srinivasan@hotmail.com
8 btnambi@hotmail.com
9 capradeep@gmail.com
10 cperk81@yahoo.com
11 easymurugan@gmail.com
12 eskelangovan@gmail.com
13 graghav@hotmail.com
14 jaykum98@vsnl.net
15 karthik.s20@gmail.com
16 kavyasurya@yahoo.com
17 kitasami@hotmail.com
18 menonsk@tii.murugappa.com
19 microtex@eth.net
20 mkrish77@gmail.com
21 mksai@kinleywater.com
22 mlrmr@hotmail.com
23 mselvan86@yahoo.com
24 naravi@ceecons.com
25 nskumar68@hotmail.com
26 nvdataram@gmail.com
27 paddy2020@gmail.com
28 parthiban.srinivasan@gmail.com
29 Premlal PK
30 rajamanirangan@yahoo.co.in
31 ramchandrur@yahoo.co.in
32 ramesh.krk@gmail.com
33 recmech@yahoo.com
35 riyazbabu@gmail.com
36 sankam3609@hotmail.com
37 sankara.rameswaran@gmail.com
38 sheikdawood.g@gmail.com  +1 guest
39 skrishnakumar1966@gmail.com
41 sreeni_62@yahoo.com
42 theyaga@gmail.com
43 v2architects@yahoo.com
45 veera2828@yahoo.co.in
46 vel.c@tcs.com
47 velmurugan.kandasamy@tcs.com
49 visva54@yahoo.co.in
50 viswajithsv@yahoo.co.in
51 vp.chandramouli@gmail.com