Sie sind auf Seite 1von 5

6.

Year @ MedUni Vienna:
MedUni  KPJ Klinisch‐Praktisches Jahr/Clinical Practical Year
Vienna
Incomings: Die Bewerbung erfolgt direkt an den entsprechenden Kliniken/Abteilungen, 
die nach Maßgabe ihrer Kapazität entscheiden.

The application with
KPJ has to be sent directly to the respective department for acceptance.
Klinisch‐ The departments decide according to their capacity.
See list below!
Praktisches Jahr
Universitätsklinik für 
•Resl, Nicole, Mag.; Hess, Gabriela
Notfallmedizin/University 
•nicole.resl@meduniwien.ac.at
Department of Emergency  gabriela.hess@meduniwien.ac.at
Medicine

Universitätsklinik für Mund‐ Kiefer  •Zink, Regina


u. Gesichtschirurgie/University
•Regina.Zink@akhwien.at
Department of Oral and 
•mkg‐chirurgie@meduniwien.ac.at
Maxillofacial Surgery      

Universitätsklinik für 
Augenheilkunde/University  •Kulovits, Esther‐Natascha
Department Ophthalmology and  •esther‐natascha.kulovits@meduniwien.ac.at
Optometry

Universitätsklinik für 
Frauenheilkunde/University  •Holzer, Silke
Department of Obstetrics and  •silke.holzer@meduniwien.ac.atat
Gynecology

Klinisches Institut für  •Dr. Grimm, Gabriele
Labormedizin/Clinical Institute of 
Laboratory Medicine •gabriele.grimm@meduniwien.ac.at

Klinische Abteilung für klinische  •Prof. Dr. Birgit Willinger
Mikrobiologie/Clinical Institute of 
clinical Microbiology •birgit.willinger@meduniwien.ac.at

Universitätsklinik für HNO/University  •Michael Hanisch
Department of Ear, Nose and Throat  •michael.hanisch@meduniwien.ac.at
Diseases •http://www.meduniwien.ac.at/hno‐lehre

Universitätsklinik für Physikalische 
Medizin und Rehabilitation/University  •Irene Glaser
Department of Physical Medicine and  •irene.glaser@meduniwien.ac.at
Rehabilitation
Universitätsklinik für Anästhesie, 
Allgemeine Intensivmedizin und  •Garcia De Medina, Teresa, Mag.
Schmerztherapie/University 
•teresa.garciademedina@meduniwien.ac.at
Department of Aneasthesia, 
Critical Care and Pain Medicine

Innere Medizin I (Onkologie, 
Hämatologie)/ University  •Gruber, Nicole
Department of Internal Medicine I  •nicole.gruber@meduniwien.ac.at
(oncology, hematology)

Innere Medizin II (Kardiologie, 
Angiologie)/University  •Rumpl, Sabine
Department of Internal Medicine  •sabine.rumpl@meduniwien.ac.at
II (cardiology, angiology)

Innere Medizin III 
Endokrinologie,Gastroenterologie, 
Nephrologie, Rheumatologie und 
Allgemein‐Interne  •Burda, Susanne
Station/University Department of  •susanne.burda@meduniwien.ac.at
Internal Medicine 
(gastroenterology, nephrology, 
rheumatology, endocrinology,)

Universitätsklinik für  •Michael Hanisch
Chirurgie/University Department  •michael.hanisch@meduniwien.ac.at
of Surgery •http://www.meduniwien.ac.at/chirurgie‐lehre

Abteilung für Allgemein‐ und 
•Derjusch, Alexandra, Mag.
Familienmedizin/Center for Public 
•alexandra.derjusch@meduniwien.ac.at
Health Section for General and 
Family Medicine

Klinisches Institut für  •Forster, Erna
Pathologie/Center for Pathology •erna.forster@meduniwien.ac.at
Klinische Abteilung für klinische  •Sonja Schauenstein
Virologie/Department of Virology •sonja.schauenstein@meduniwien.ac.at

Universitätsklinik für  •Klinkl, Michael
Urologie/University Department 
•michael.klinkl@meduniwien.ac.at
of Urology

•Huber, Christine; Gaida, Bettina ; Zwickl, Larissa
Universitätsklinik für 
Neurochirurgie/University  •christine.huber@meduniwien.ac.at;
bettina.gaida@meduniwien.ac.at
Department of Neurosurgery larissa.zwickl@meduniwien.ac.at

Kinder‐ und 
Jugendheilkunde/University  •Dye, Susanne
Department of  Pediatrics and  •susanne.dye@meduniwien.ac.at
Acolescent Medicine

Universitätsklinik für  •Kranzl, Dagmar
Neurologie/University  •dagmar.kranzl@meduniwien.ac.at
Department of Neurology

Universitätsklinik für  •Scheidl, Heidelinde
Dermatologie/University 
•heidelinde.scheidl@meduniwien.ac.at
Department of Dermatology
Universitätsklinik für  •Schmid‐Führer, Elisabeth
Orthopädie/University 
•elisabeth.schmid‐fuehrer@meduniwien.ac.at
Department of Orthopedics

Universitätsklinik für Psychiatrie 
und Psychotherapie/University  •Auinger, Susanne
Department of Psychiatry and  •susanne.auinger@meduniwien.ac.at
Psychotherapy

Universitätsklinik für  •Weigl, Barbara
Unfallchirurgie/University  •barbara.weigl@meduniwien.ac.at
Department of Trauma Surgery

Universitätsklinik für Radiologie 
und Nuklearmedizin/University  •Arnecker, Christine
Department of Radiology and  •christine.arnecker@meduniwien.ac.at
Nuclear Medicine