Sie sind auf Seite 1von 8

ID_agent Nume Prenume Adresa Judet Regiune

1 Baciu Ion Str.Baicului, nr. 51 Bucuresti BI


2 Popescu Elena Str.Mihia Viteazu, nr. 66 Neamt NE
3 Mihaila Relu Str.Soarelui, nr. 68 Suceava NE
4 Astra Marcel Str.Fana, nr. 14 Constanta SE
5 Bara Matei Str.Straja, nr. 10 Bucuresti BI
6 Borcea Claudu Str.Fantana, nr. 26 Bucuresti BI
7 Sevastopol Dan Str.Mihai Bravu, nr. 78 Olt SV
8 Valeria Ioana Str.Oltenitei, nr. 58 Dambovita S
9 Gelu Octavian Str.Olului, nr. 32 Bacau NE
10 Nitu Maria Str.Tura, nr. 42 Arad V
11 Popescu Mihai Str.Lacului, nr. 71 Buzau SE
12 Popescu Maria Str.Circului, nr. 60 Vaslui NE
13 Blaga Maria Str.Apusului, nr. 20 Buzau SE
14 Topolov Silvia Str.Baicului, nr. 25 Satu Mare NV
15 Grecu Vlad Str.Mihia Viteazu, nr. 75 Harghita C
16 Buza Emanuel Str.Soarelui, nr. 55 Giurgiu S
17 Clop Tudor Str.Fana, nr. 68 Ialomita S
18 Plesu Amalia Str.Straja, nr. 24 Valcea SV
19 Gelu Gabriel Str.Fantana, nr. 96 Ialomita S
20 Ordel Mihai Str.Mihai Bravu, nr. 37 Bihor NV
21 Bucurie Andrei Str.Oltenitei, nr. 5 Bacau NE
22 Baca Maria Str.Olului, nr. 76 Bucuresti BI
23 Grecu Maria Str.Tura, nr. 80 Mures C
24 Voievod Gratiela Str.Lacului, nr. 66 Valcea SV
25 Albulescu Laura Str.Circului, nr. 72 Caras-Severin V
26 Mana Andreea Str.Apusului, nr. 83 Prahova S
27 Efrem Laurentiu Str.Baicului, nr. 3 Constanta SE
28 Mica Alina Str.Mihia Viteazu, nr. 91 Prahova S
29 Matei Alexandru Str.Fantana, nr. 23 Botosani NE
30 Barbu Camelia Str.Mihai Bravu, nr. 98 Bucuresti BI
31 Hortez David Str.Circului, nr. 56 Ilfov BI
32 Marcu Tudor Str.Apusului, nr. 52 Mures C
33 Ionescu Razvan Str.Mihai Bravu, nr. 19 Galati SE
34 Ionescu Paul Str.Mihai Bravu, nr. 14 Vrancea SE
35 Bicu Ecaterina Str.Mihai Bravu, nr. 48 Iasi NE
36 Macu Teodora Str.Mihai Bravu, nr. 43 Hunedoara V
37 Pavel Alina Str.Soarelui, nr. 99 Dolj SV
38 Mihailescu Stefania Str.Fana, nr. 19 Hunedoara V
39 Nicu Gabriel Str.Straja, nr. 100 Arad V
40 Calciu Alexandru Str.Apusului, nr. 41 Sibiu C
41 Stefan Emanuel Str.Baicului, nr. 19 Hunedoara V
42 Hora Alina Str.Mihia Viteazu, nr. 2 Ilfov BI
43 Pop Madalina Str.Apusului, nr. 78 Bistrita-Nasaud NV
44 Ionescu Tudor Str.Baicului, nr. 91 Cluj NV
45 Alda Ioana Str.Mihia Viteazu, nr. 20 Alba C
46 Lungu Mihai Str.Baicului, nr. 65 Teleorman S
47 Drobu Leonard Str.Mihia Viteazu, nr. 65 Timis V
48 Halba David Str.Soarelui, nr. 94 Alba C
49 Vasile Laurentiu Str.Fana, nr. 10 Cluj NV
50 Pablo Roberto Str.Straja, nr. 37 Gorj SV
51 Bie Vasilica Str.Fantana, nr. 2 Gorj SV
52 Mara Carmen Str.Mihai Bravu, nr. 81 Iasi NE
53 Ortan Marian Str.Oltenitei, nr. 37 Mehedinti SV
54 Cerne Alex Str.Inului, nr. 55 Arges S
55 Ranta Mihnea Str.Ion Rebreanu, nr. 46 Brasov C
56 Marta Valentin Str.Mircea Eliade, nr. 86 Dambovita S
57 Iantu Ovidiu Str.Lascar Catargiu, nr. 24 Braila SE
58 Chitu Carmen Str.Dacia, nr. 53 Olt SV
59 Spataru Valentin Str.Reinvierii, nr. 46 Sibiu C
60 Peleac Ovidiu Str.Drumul sarii, nr. 28 Brasov C
61 Albu Vlad Str.Oltului, nr. 62 Maramures NV
62 Vasilescu Clara Str.Oltetului, nr. 17 Iasi NE
63 Stefan Marian Str.Baciului, nr. 95 Salaj NV
64 Pop Miruna Str.Avram Iancu, nr. 71 Constanta SE
65 Voinea Irina Str.Crisan, nr. 37 Covasna C
Telefon Email
0720741236 Baciu.Ion@gmail.com
0721084784 Popescu.Elena@gmail.com
0724635465 Mihaila.Relu@gmail.com
0725051530 Astra.Marcel@gmail.com
0725645107 Bara.Matei@gmail.com
0727586785 Borcea.Claudu@gmail.com
0728016768 Sevastopol.Dan@gmail.com
0728846498 Valeria.Ioana@gmail.com
0729495969 Gelu.Octavian@gmail.com
0730741391 Nitu.Maria@gmail.com
0734323274 Popescu.Mihai@gmail.com
0735712046 Popescu.Maria@gmail.com
0736184059 Blaga.Maria@gmail.com
0736702270 Topolov.Silvia@gmail.com
0737144862 Grecu.Vlad@gmail.com
0738619642 Buza.Emanuel@gmail.com
0740604992 Clop.Tudor@gmail.com
0740901713 Plesu.Amalia@gmail.com
0741033105 Gelu.Gabriel@gmail.com
0741605082 Ordel.Mihai@gmail.com
0742023402 Bucurie.Andrei@gmail.com
0742593015 Baca.Maria@gmail.com
0742623663 Grecu.Maria@gmail.com
0744010498 Voievod.Gratiela@gmail.com
0745050684 Albulescu.Laura@gmail.com
0746689339 Mana.Andreea@gmail.com
0747123776 Efrem.Laurentiu@gmail.com
0751381351 Mica.Alina@gmail.com
0752409049 Matei.Alexandru@gmail.com
0752572435 Barbu.Camelia@gmail.com
0756325398 Hortez.David@gmail.com
0756379259 Marcu.Tudor@gmail.com
0756901734 Ionescu.Razvan@gmail.com
0759037597 Ionescu.Paul@gmail.com
0759123543 Bicu.Ecaterina@gmail.com
0759406754 Macu.Teodora@gmail.com
0760645965 Pavel.Alina@gmail.com
0761737995 Mihailescu.Stefania@gmail.com
0762934772 Nicu.Gabriel@gmail.com
0763539428 Calciu.Alexandru@gmail.com
0764902603 Stefan.Emanuel@gmail.com
0768390543 Hora.Alina@gmail.com
0769750630 Pop.Madalina@gmail.com
0770315362 Ionescu.Tudor@gmail.com
0770891165 Alda.Ioana@gmail.com
0771071255 Lungu.Mihai@gmail.com
0771352368 Drobu.Leonard@gmail.com
0772465451 Halba.David@gmail.com
0775819448 Vasile.Laurentiu@gmail.com
0776956694 Pablo.Roberto@gmail.com
0779641982 Bie.Vasilica@gmail.com
0780342220 Mara.Carmen@gmail.com
0780973823 Ortan.Marian@gmail.com
0780980812 Cerne.Alex@gmail.com
0780990796 Ranta.Mihnea@gmail.com
0781376688 Marta.Valentin@gmail.com
0781453155 Iantu.Ovidiu@gmail.com
0781851790 Chitu.Carmen@gmail.com
0784636244 Spataru.Valentin@gmail.com
0785269592 Peleac.Ovidiu@gmail.com
0791569863 Albu.Vlad@gmail.com
0795193581 Vasilescu.Clara@gmail.com
0797678964 Stefan.Marian@gmail.com
0798606692 Pop.Miruna@gmail.com
0799974029 Voinea.Irina@gmail.com
ID_agent CNP Data_angajare Salariu_brut_lunar Tip_colaborare
1 1860607320011 10-Mar-00 11540 Angajat
2 2820415219791 21-Jun-06 6363 Angajat
3 1890528170181 2-Dec-05 7541 Angajat
4 1820825208474 1-Oct-04 7336 Angajat
5 1680304127532 5-Mar-13 5279 Angajat
6 1770307394731 16-Sep-12 4711 Angajat
7 1761204215269 8-Nov-10 10737 Angajat
8 2650517328820 16-Jun-08 6081 Colaborator
9 1660525278815 25-Aug-12 4840 Colaborator
10 2800805302728 2-Jul-06 11482 Colaborator
11 1790414152828 16-Jan-13 5243 Colaborator
12 2830120278053 5-Oct-12 5661 Angajat
13 2650524221576 19-Dec-10 8898 Angajat
14 2800402313734 6-Nov-11 4095 Angajat
15 1831119284653 8-Sep-13 4165 Angajat
16 1891121207302 28-Sep-05 11323 Colaborator
17 1920615299946 4-Dec-16 4419 Colaborator
18 2760721372971 4-Mar-01 7712 Angajat
19 1900911386929 16-Apr-09 10174 Colaborator
20 1940416387298 6-Jan-18 3743 Angajat
21 1680821199520 15-Oct-16 3385 Colaborator
22 2800420339487 28-Jul-09 8999 Angajat
23 2751223427733 4-Mar-05 8744 Colaborator
24 2920204302147 18-Nov-09 6160 Angajat
25 2870511162156 6-Apr-04 11504 Colaborator
26 2680714163090 1-Feb-08 6454 Colaborator
27 1790812221239 20-Feb-04 10751 Angajat
28 2781111256341 28-Oct-12 4600 Colaborator
29 1900704226045 23-Apr-10 8863 Colaborator
30 2780406421045 26-Nov-12 4384 Angajat
31 1881120281476 27-Mar-15 4309 Angajat
32 1710606376804 8-Apr-17 3059 Colaborator
33 1760701182120 27-Jan-02 11163 Angajat
34 1830923232920 18-Oct-10 6639 Angajat
35 2730909312194 8-Jul-09 8248 Colaborator
36 2871203291871 10-Aug-14 4513 Colaborator
37 2820805258389 28-Feb-03 11674 Colaborator
38 2660728262638 4-Mar-05 11241 Colaborator
39 1681215357747 21-Sep-08 7383 Angajat
40 1680722279128 10-Aug-13 5470 Colaborator
41 1860518149494 26-Apr-10 11968 Colaborator
42 2760522349801 20-Jun-14 5213 Angajat
43 2790123411980 14-Aug-16 3588 Angajat
44 1760123405165 11-Aug-16 4338 Angajat
45 2850409426637 4-Jan-04 11941 Angajat
46 1671122309932 27-Feb-01 6107 Colaborator
47 1670528425978 10-Dec-03 11063 Angajat
48 1891008368430 7-Jun-10 6009 Angajat
49 1921204101485 13-Jan-10 7511 Angajat
50 1700604109123 26-Apr-10 7638 Colaborator
51 2670405329490 4-Apr-05 11642 Colaborator
52 2730826177233 19-Oct-08 11197 Angajat
53 1781012287708 12-Nov-04 7397 Angajat
54 1710208302936 13-Jan-17 3564 Angajat
55 1921126266602 15-Nov-17 4388 Colaborator
56 1930728253274 19-Sep-06 6341 Angajat
57 1710526157813 10-Oct-01 8683 Colaborator
58 2890614354471 6-Oct-11 4338 Angajat
59 1720725112122 13-Aug-06 8640 Colaborator
60 1650827109577 5-Oct-06 9315 Colaborator
61 1840607218546 26-Jun-09 6689 Angajat
62 2740518236181 26-Sep-16 3481 Angajat
63 1940308370789 23-Mar-18 4148 Angajat
64 2730713429340 21-Aug-07 11678 Angajat
65 2740107333272 1-Jun-16 3023 Colaborator
ID_produs Categorie_produs Denumire_produs Pret_unitar Cantitate_stoc
1 Imprimanta 3D 3DCreality 1600 5
2 Imprimanta 3D 3D Polaroid Play 2100 7
3 Imprimanta InkJet InkJet Brother 600 12
4 Imprimanta InkJet InkJet Cannon 657 3
5 Imprimanta InkJet InkJet Epson 870 0
6 Imprimanta InkJet InkJet HP 300 2
7 Imprimanta laser Laser HP 550 1
8 Multifunctionala Laser Xerox 2800 3
9 Tonere Tonere Brother 185 0
10 Tonere TonereCannon 800 2
11 Tonere Tonere HP 790 0
12 Tonere Tonere Epson 3200 4
13 Multifunctionala InkJet Cannon 300 3
14 Multifunctionala InkJet HP 287 1
Caracteristici_produs