You are on page 1of 8

REGISTRATION ADDRESS TEL NO: E-MAIL FAX NO: CONTACT

AGENT ADDRESS PERSONS

Credit Institutions

APS Bank Ltd APS House 25 593177 apstreas@apsbank.com.mt 25 593 167 Sandro Baluci
24 St Anne Street 25 593 173 kennethgenovese@apsbank.com.mt Kenneth Genovese
Floriana 25 593 141

Bank of Valletta plc 58, Zachary Street 21 249 970 josef.debono@bov.com 21 222 132 Simon Azzopardi
(all branches) Valletta VLT 04 Josef Debono

First International Merchant 7th Floor 21 322 100 marcel.cassar@fimbank.com 21 322 122 Marcel Cassar
Bank plc The Plaza Commercial Centre silvio.mifsud@fimbank.com Silvio Mifsud
Bisazza Street
Sliema SLM 15

HSBC Bank Malta Plc 233 Republic Street 25 972 244 charlesfarrugia@hsbc.com 25 972 225 Charles J Farrugia
(all branches) Valletta

Lombard Bank (Malta) plc 67 Republic Street 21 244 615 investments@lombardmalta.com 21 246 600 Kevin Galea Souchet
(all branches) Valletta CMR 01 25 581 133 Kenneth Muscat
25 581 134

Volksbank Malta Ltd P O Box 53 23 494 130 marikaschembri@volksbank.com.mt 21 347 689 Victor Rizzo Giusti
Sliema 23 494 120 Marika Schembri Adami
REGISTRATION ADDRESS TEL NO: E-MAIL FAX NO: CONTACT
AGENT ADDRESS PERSONS

Stockbrokers

Atlas Investment Services Ltd Abate Rigord Street 21 322 586 jean.gaffiero@atlas.com.mt 21 322 584 Jean P Gaffiero FIA,CPA
Ta’ Xbiex MSD 11 99 442 340 Ronnie Tanti

BOV Stockbrokers Ltd 106 St John Square 21 227 370 bovsl@bov.com 21 227 375 Robert Ducker
Valletta VLT 10 21 227 371 Mark Scicluna
21 227 374 Stephen Borg

Calamatta Cuschieri & Co Ltd Calamatta Cuschieri & Co Ltd 25 688 688 andrewzarbmizzi@cccshares.com 25 688 256 Alex Cuschieri
P O Box 349 Alfred Calamatta
Valletta VLT 11 Chris Saliba
Andrew Zarb Mizzi

Charts Investment 18A, 3rd Floor 21 224 106 wilfred@charts.com.mt 21 241 101 Wilfred Mallia
Management Service Ltd Europa Centre David Mallia
Floriana VLT 15

Curmi & Partners Ltd Finance House 21 347 331 atabone@curmiandpartners.com 21 347 333 David Curmi
Princess Elizabeth Street Alexia Tabone
Ta’ Xbiex
Financial Planning Services 4 Marina Court 21 344 243 joe@bonellofinancial.com 21 341 202 J G P Bonello
Ltd G Cali’ Street 21 344 244 matthew@bonellofinancial.com Matthew Bonello
Ta’ Xbiex MSD 14 elaine@bonellofinancial.com Elaine Bonello

Hogg Capital Investments Ltd 33 Regent House 21 322 872 markhogg@hoggcapital.com 21 342 760 Mark Hogg
Bisazza Street
Sliema

HSBC Stockbrokers (Malta) 233 Republic Street 25 972 241 kevinrapinett@hsbc.com


Ltd Valletta

25 972 494 Kevin J Rapinett


REGISTRATION ADDRESS TEL NO: E-MAIL FAX NO: CONTACT
AGENT ADDRESS PERSONS

ISA licence Category 2

APS Bank Ltd APS House 25 593177 apstreas@apsbank.com.mt 25 593 167 Sandro Baluci
24 St Anne Street 25 593 173 kennethgenovese@apsbank.com.mt Kenneth Genovese
Floriana 25 593 141

Atlas Investment Services Ltd Abate Rigord Street 21 322 586 jean.gaffiero@atlas.com.mt 21 322 584 Jean P Gaffiero FIA,CPA
Ta’ Xbiex MSD 11 99 442 340 Ronnie Tanti

Azzopardi Investment Il-Piazzetta, 4th Floor 21 313 100 azzopardifinance@email.com 21 318 897 Joanne Grech
Management Ltd Tower Road
Sliema SLM 16

Barclays International Level 9 21 389 458 marisa.rausi@barclays.co.uk 21 389 490 Barry Watts
Investments (Malta) Ltd Portomaso Marisa Rausi
St Julians

Calamatta Cuschieri & Co Ltd Calamatta Cuschieri & Co Ltd 25 688 688 andrewzarbmizzi@cccshares.com 25 688 256 Alex Cuschieri
P O Box 349 Alfred Calamatta
Valletta VLT 11 Chris Saliba
Andrew Zarb Mizzi
Charts Investments 18A, 3rd Floor 21 224 106 wilfred@charts.com.mt 21 241 101 Wilfred Mallia
Management Services Ltd Europa Centre David Mallia
Floriana VLT 15

Crystal Finance Investments 6 Freedom Square 21 347 952 eschembri@crystal.com.mt 21 347 954 Eric Schembri
Ltd Valletta

Curmi & Partners Ltd Finance House 21 347 331 atabone@curmiandpartners.com 21 347 333 David Curmi
Princess Elizabeth Street Alexia Tabone
Ta Xbiex

DBR Investments Ltd ‘Deber’ 21 647 763 dbr-inv@mail.global.net.mt 21 647 765 John Farrugia
Nigret Road 21 647 597 Jacqueline Busuttil
Zurrieq ZRQ 05

Financial + Investment Airways House - 3rd Floor 21 314 038 kfarrugia@rfstockbrokers.com 21 310 671 Karol Farrugia
Services Ltd High Street Vincent J Rizzo
Sliema

Financial Planning Services 4 Marina Court 21 344 243 joe@bonellofinancial.com 21 341 202 J G P Bonello
Ltd G Cali Street 21 344 244 matthew@bonellofinancial.com Matthew Bonello
Ta Xbiex MSD 14 elaine@bonellofinancial.com Elaine Bonello

21 243 280 Paul Bonello


Finco Treasury Management Level 5 The Mall Complex 21 220 002 paulbonello@fincotrust.com George Dunbar Cousin
Ltd Floriana VLT 16 georgedc@fincotrust.com
Globe Financial Management The Global Group 21 472700 isciberras@globe.com.mt 21 472 654 Isabelle Sciberras
Ltd Operations Centre
Balzan Valley
Balzan

Growth Investments Ltd Middlesea House 21 234 582 henrikd@middlesea.com 21 249 811 Henrik Damato
Floriana VLT 16

Hogg Capital Investments Ltd 33 Regent House 21 322 872 markhogg@hoggcapital.com 21 342 760 Mark Hogg
Bisazza Street
Sliema

Island Financial Services Ltd Insurance House 23855702 j.bugeja@islandins.com 23855238 Jean Claude Bugeja
Psaila Street Clifford Cauchi
B’Kara, BKR 02

Jesmond Mizzi Financial 67/3 21 224 410 info@jmfs.net 21 223 810 John Catania
Services Ltd South Street Jesmond Mizzi
Valletta VLT 11

Michael Grech Financial 1, Mican Court 21 554 492 michael@michaelgrechfinancial.com 21 559 199 Michael Grech
Investment Services Ltd J. F. Kennedy Square Warren Dingli
Victoria Gozo

MZ Investment Services Ltd P O Box 24 21 453 739 mzi@mzinvestments.com 21 453 407 Martin Zahra
MZ House 21 459 058 Daniel Fenech
St Rita Street
Rabat RBT 05
Malta
Rizzo, Farrugia + Co Airways House - 3rd Floor 21 314 038 kfarrugia@rfstockbrokers.com 21 310 671 Karol Farrugia
(Stockbrokers) Ltd High Street Vincent J Rizzo
Sliema

Valletta Fund Management Ltd Level 6 21 227 311 kfarrugia.vfm@bov.com 21 227 311 Kenneth Farrugia
The Mall Offices mfarrugia.vfm@bov.com Martin Farrugia
The Mall
Floriana VLT 16

W & J Coppini Investments 144, Tower Road 21 345 412 ray.coppini@wjcoppini.com 21 344 972 Ray Coppini
Services Ltd Sliema

Fexco Investment Services Alpine House 21 381 555 iannis.bonnici@fexcomalta.com 21 378 867 David Borg Hedley
(Malta) Ltd Naxxar Road
San Gwann

REGISTRATION ADDRESS TEL NO: E-MAIL FAX NO: CONTACT


AGENT ADDRESS PERSONS

ISA licence Category 3

Bank of Valletta plc 58 Zachary Street 21 249 970 josef.debono@bov.com 21 222 132 Simon Azzopardi
Valletta VLT 04 Josef Debono