Sie sind auf Seite 1von 3

Euro Cup 2021 full schedule list

GROUP STAGE

Saturday, 12 June

Group A: Turkey vs Italy — 12:30 am IST, Rome


Group A: Wales vs Switzerland — 6:30 pm IST, Baku
Group B: Denmark vs Finland — 9:30 pm IST Copenhagen

Sunday, 13 June

Group B: Belgium vs Russia — 12:30 am IST, St Petersburg


Group D: England vs Croatia — 6:30 pm IST, London
Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia — 9:30 pm IST, Bucharest

Monday, 14 June

Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine — 12:30 am IST, Amsterdam


Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic — 6:30 pm IST, Glasgow
Group E: Poland vs Slovakia — 9:30 pm IST, St Petersburg

Tuesday, 15 June

Group E: Spain vs Sweden — 12:30 am IST, Seville


Group F: Hungary vs Portugal — 9:30 pm IST, Budapest

Wednesday, 16 June

Group F: France vs Germany — 12:30 am IST, Munich


Group B: Finland vs Russia — 6:30 pm IST, St Petersburg
Group A: Turkey vs Wales — 9:30 pm IST, Baku

Thursday, June 17

Group A: Italy vs Switzerland — 12:30 am IST, Rome


Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia — 6:30 am IST, Bucharest
Group B: Denmark vs Belgium — 9:30 pm IST, Copenhagen

Friday, June 18

Group C: Netherlands vs Austria — 12:30 am IST, Amsterdam


Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia — 6:30 pm IST, St Petersburg
Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic — 9:30 pm IST, Glasgow

Saturday, June 19

Group D: England vs Scotland — 12:30 am IST, London


Group F: Hungary vs France — 6:30 am IST, Budapest
Group F: Portugal vs Germany — 9:30 pm IST, Munich

Sunday, June 20
Group E: Spain vs Poland — 12:30 am IST, Seville
Group A: Italy vs Wales — 9:30 pm IST, Rome
Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey — 9:30 pm IST, Baku

Monday, June 21

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands — 9:30 pm IST, Amsterdam


Group C: Ukraine vs Austria — 9:30 pm IST, Bucharest

Tuesday, June 22

Group B: Russia vs Denmark — 12:30 am IST, Copenhagen


Group B: Finland vs Belgium — 12:30 am IST, St Petersburg

Wednesday, June 23

Group D: Czech Republic vs England — 12:30 am IST, London


Group D: Croatia vs Scotland — 12:30 am IST, Glasgow
Group E: Slovakia vs Spain — 9:30 pm IST, Seville
Group E: Sweden vs Poland — 9:30 pm IST, St Petersburg

Thursday, June 24

Group F: Germany vs Hungary — 12:30 AM IST, Munich


Group F: Portugal v France — 12:30 AM IST, Budapest

ROUND OF 16

Saturday, June 26

1: 2A vs 2B — 9:30 PM IST, Amsterdam

Sunday, June 27

2: 1A vs 2C — 12:30 AM IST, London


3: 1C vs 3D/E/F — 9:30 PM IST, Budapest

Monday, June 28

4: 1B vs 3A/D/E/F — 12:30 AM IST, Seville


5: 2D vs 2E — 9:30 PM IST, Copenhagen

Tuesday, June 29

6: 1F vs 3A/B/C — 12:30 AM IST, Bucharest


7: 1D vs 2F — 9:30 PM IST, London

Wednesday, June 30

8: 1E vs 3A/B/C/D — 12:30 AM IST, Glasgow


QUARTER-FINALS

Friday, July 2

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 — 9:30 PM IST, St Petersburg

Saturday, July 3

QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 — 12:30 AM IST, Munich


QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 — 9:30 PM IST, Baku

Sunday, July 4

QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 — 12:30 AM IST, Rome

SEMI-FINALS

Wednesday, July 7

SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 — 12:30 AM IST, London

Thursday, July 8

SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 — 12:30 AM IST, London

FINAL

Monday, July 12

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 — 12:30 AM IST, London