Sie sind auf Seite 1von 2

Adressenliste Riederchuchi 2013

Name

Vorname

Strasse

PLZ

Ort

Festnetz

Mobil

E-Mail

Abgottspon

Alex

Brunmatte

3933

Staldenried

 

0794300445

 

Abgottspon

Benedikt

Eschji

3933

Staldenried

0279521238

0794694285

benedikt.abgottspon@evwr.ch

Abgottspon

Ivo

Ändernhaus

3933

Staldenried

0279522900

0799166944

ivoabgottspon@hotmail.com

Abgottspon

Maurus

Achra

3933

Staldenried

0279522287

0794043685

maurus.abgottspon@lonza.com

Abgottspon

Silvio

Achra

3933

Staldenried

 

0794793137

sili.abg@hotmail.com

Abgottspon

Valentin

Zur Kirche

3933

Staldenried

0279522343

0786710803

valentin@abgott.ch

Abgottspon

Vitus

Haus Eden

3933

Staldenried

0279521413

0796113804

vitus.abgottspon2@lonza.com

Abgottspon

Wendelin

Wasserschloss

3933

Staldenried

0279521436

0786268325

wendi.schlossherr@bluewin.ch

Andenmatten

Marcel

Ändernhaus

3933

Staldenried

0279521609

0788995150

and.marcello@bluewin.ch

Biner

André

Halmera

3933

Staldenried

0279521918

0797509648

andre.biner@bluewin.ch

Biner

Urban

Zer Flie

3933

Staldenried

0279522944

0798125919

urban.biner@lonza.com

Brigger

Alban

Furrershaus

3933

Staldenried

0279522120

0763881968

alban.brigger@bluewin.ch

Brigger

Gerhard

Mirgga

3933

Staldenried

 

0798601952

 

Brigger

Jürgen

Postfach 18

3922

Stalden

 

0786716810

j.brigger@bluewin.ch

Brigger

Stefan

Halmera

3933

Staldenried

0279521506

0794395016

 

Holzer

Ismael

Egga

3933

Staldenried

 

0788520127

ismaelholzer@gmail.com

Name

Vorname

Strasse

PLZ

Ort

Festnetz

Mobil

E-Mail

Imboden

Dominik

Brunmatte

3933

Staldenried

 

0786380838

dominik.imboden@lonza.com

Margelisch

Dominik

Schleifen

3933

Staldenried

0279522554

0794135839

dominik.margelisch@hotmail.com

Regotz

German (P)

Zur Tanne

3933

Staldenried

0279521126

 

german.regotz@vtxnet.ch

Regotz

René

Halmera

3933

Staldenried

0279521818

0793752358

 

Ruppen

Oswald (P)

Wickelgasse 1

3930

Visp

0279521888

0786011041

oswald@ruppen.ch

Simonet

Leonhard

Zur Kirche

3933

Staldenried

0279521519

0793615130

leo.simonet@bluewin.com

Zurbriggen

Ivan

Zur Tanne

3933

Staldenried

0279522874

0792210753

ivan.zurbriggen@lonza.com